Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point

Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point in Lehi

Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point

Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2447 West Executive Parkway
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point in Lehi

# 2 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in was very easy and fast. Had keys waiting for us upon arriving

Breakfast was great. Many choices were offered and our family all had enough to have a great day. Staff was very friendly and I really loved how clean this hotel is. We will definitely be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were roomy and awesome and it was quiet.
No

It's beautiful, in a great location, and a great room layout. We were there as a family and it fit all of us. Loved it. Would definitely go again!

Julianne from Highland, UT
June 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms are nice, big and quiet.
The pool is very small and full of children. So, if you have children with you, it's great! However, if you want to swim, there's simply no room. Breakfast is average with powdered eggs, but hey, it's a free breakfast!

This is next to Thanksgiving shopping and dining area. Restaurants close at 9pm!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to Thanksgiving point made for lovely evening walk through gardens. Also the gas fireplace outside was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Henderson, NV
November 1, 2013
We didn't get to stay there because we didn't realize you changed your process. We book on priceline all the time but this time is only booked our room didn't pay for it,so the hotel didn't have enough rooms. Upset with Priceline, hotel tried to accomodat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 29, 2013
Couple
1.0

The Marriott website lists room service as one of the amenities. However, this Hotel does not have room service. We booked the Hotel specifically because it was supposed to have room service. The staff was not helpful or apologetic for the confusion and made no attempt to rectify the situation.

Couple
John from Spanish Fork, UT
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's a Marriott property...always wonderful
The bed was not up to normal Marriott quality. Not as comfortable as usual.

Great location....price was inflated even at the Priceline price, but it was a nice place to sleep.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg