Springhill Suites Lawrence

Springhill Suites Lawrence

Springhill Suites Lawrence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Riverfront Plaza
Lawrence, KS 66044

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lawrence in Lawrence

# 5 of 15 hotels in Lawrence
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lawrence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lawrence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Quite
Enjoyed our stay.

Great location to downtown. University is only minutes away.

Group Traveler
David from Wakeeney, KS
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Bentonville, AR
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was included in the price.Location is right on Massachuttes street (shops)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsborg, KS
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Unique, comfortable, new, easy to access, friendly staff
Small suite, no dresser only a shelf under t.v. Narrow closet and clothes had to be shoved sideways in order to close door. Iron and board shoved in akwardly for same reason....need better design of space.
Couple
Kenton from Hays, KS
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
What I liked best was helpfulness of staff on about 12 :30am arrival and 6 am departure. With such a short stay--five hours, The young lady at the desk gave word to the lady preparing bkfst and she had it ready early for us. They both deserve compliment
My stay was so short so that I did not get to enjoy the facility.

Please do comment the staff--and I believe it was Socorro who prepared the room--excellent. Thanks. we are on our was to a funeral for a 20 year old, and felt well taken care of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room and furnishings. The breakfast was first rate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast in the morning.
It was very difficult to find. Parking lot on top deck was creepy. Room was "tired" and the constant noise all night long from the train whistles was horrible. Sofa bed was impossible to sleep on. My son chose the floor over sofa bed. Would not return.

A big disappointment.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked being able to walk to downtown.
no

Overall it was a great hotel and we will stay there again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Lawrence
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.