Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway
Henderson, NV 89012

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

# 16 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conshohocken, PA
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the free hot breakfast in the morning. The free access to the gym across the street. Microwave in the unit and fridge.
Parking kinda sucks if you come in late. Gym on the site has no weights, should have Dumbbells.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and free breakfast
The A/C was too noisy and outdated. There's no way to adjust the vent to where we want the cool air goes so the bed that closes to the A/C was the coldest spot in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice size room
The curtains did not block the sun so don't plan on doing any sleep from sun up 2 sun down. Meat in breakfast was all gone or disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet....peaceful.....no one bothered me!
Nothing. Will stay again.
Solo Traveler
Reed from Glennville, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was helpful and pleasant.
There was no remote for the tv in my room when I got there and there seemed to be some issue with reception once i got the tv on. Water pressure was non existant my first morning and i was not able to shower. Everything was fixed by when i got back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was just great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I'm fairly ambivalent about the hotel. Nothing was great nothing was terrible. It wouldn't be my first choice (not would it be my last). Staff were great
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
the friendly personnel and their helpfulness plus cleanliness and updated rooms.
Lobby decor.
Couple
Sedrick from Beaumont, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
your staff was so nice and very helpful!! WE had a great stay !! I would recommend your hotel to anyone!! Thanks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptionally clean. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. Was away from all the business of downtown Vegas, but close enough to visit the strip or other attractions.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.