Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway
Henderson, NV 89012

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

# 14 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Layton, UT
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were VERY clean, the breakfast was hot, no one was waiting for food, the staff were awesome about addressing needs, and the hotel was actually smoke free like they say.
Nothing Our shower head broke and they fixed it immediately. My kids didn't care for the sofa bed (but they are young and will survive). The pool was a little small...but we were not in town for the pool.

Overall, I have come to really appreciate the Marriot experience. I have never stayed in a bad hotel with them. My wife and I joked that our hotel bed was actually easier to sleep in than our new one at home.

Couple
Nancy from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Cedar City, UT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the size of the room. Had plenty of room for 3 kids and my wife and I. Breakfast was good and offered different things the two mornings we were there. Would go back without a thought. Great location to stores and grocery stores. Not far from strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
After long drive from LA we enter for check in but they told us they don't have rooms available as all rooms are overbooked although we have booked online so they transfer us to another nearby hotel (Sister hotel).
James from Kamas, UT
April 2, 2014
8.0
Clean, quiet, well managed and everything worked.
Nope, it was all fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel seemed so clean and up to date. We liked the divider that helped split the room.
The indoor pool was closed due to renovation. That was the reason we picked this hotel. However,they did have a heated out door poor that was a good substitute though.

Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Breakfast was good, room was clean. Pool was fun.

Solo Traveler
Camille from Memphis, TN
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, excellent staff, and comfortable bed
The exercise room did not have any weights

The breakfast was good and the staff were pleasant

Couple
Katharine from Mesa, AZ
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, friendly staff
back ached a little the next morning, but no other complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value.
Small workout space with few machines.

Stayed for 5 nights. Breakfast the same each day, basic but acceptable. A good experience overall.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg