Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1481 Paseo Verde Parkway
Henderson, NV 89012

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

# 12 of 19 hotels in Henderson
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent free breakfast, despite the large crowd that morning. Staff was entirely friendly and helpful. Very clean facility.
The indoor pool was very small; the outdoor pool was across the parking lot. However, I did not use either.
Couple
Gary from Surprise, AZ
June 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Generally a very nice friendly staff. Good clean room with fridge and microwave.
Sunday morning they ran out of food and one of the servers was rude and loud. The handicap bar for the shower seemed to be on the wrong side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christiaan from Orem, UT
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
Our room was beyond gross. We had dried blood on our pillows and comforter. The bathroom was equally as gross and dirty.
Couple
John from Mt Dora, FL
November 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was no airport shuttle. There were tons of kids here and they yelled and screamed and banged on our door late waking us up. The hotel staff did nothing. The kids over ran the swimming pool, adults could not use it, it smelled like a urinal.
The kids ruined the breakfast making it uneatable. We planned an early start for some reason breakfast is at 7 am, really??? The kids ruined our time here, no one was in charge of them as they ran the motel grounds unchecked.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Central Point, OR
November 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amenities and atmosphere excellent. Room well appointed and decorated.
Shower/tub drain was mostly clogged on first use, but it was immediately resolved by their maintenance staff, so it wasn't really an issue.
Couple
Francis from Hesperia, CA
October 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Breakfast was very good
It was definitely out of the way from downtown Vegas
Couple
Lawrence from Lockport, IL
October 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, amenities , staff, pool, breakfast, and room were beautiful
No
Couple
Marc from Quebec, Canada
September 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was ok
Couple
Mary Ann from Buckeye, AZ
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was very convenient to the freeway for access to all areas of Henderson and LV. I liked the free newspaper during the week. The staff was friendly enough. I would stay again if in the area.
The breakfast was so-so. The breakfast staff was a bit pushy, although I think they were just trying to be helpful. My husband liked the hot breakfast-eggs and sausage, I prefer more fresh fruit and melon. The beds were not super comfortable, just okay.
Couple
Muhanned from San Diego, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
its New
no
Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.