Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2989 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

# 22 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bertrand from Lake Orion, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet hotel,walking distance to Circus Circus Casino, nice outside swimming pool on the roof.
Business Traveler
Natalia from Chandler, AZ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
it was very clean and offered free breakfast and also free parking everyone was really nice and gave me a late check out at no extra charge. Now that is customer service!!
nope

the location was great

Couple
Sheiva from San Francisco, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delmarshe from San Leandro, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Amenities & the location
Bathroom could've been more cleaner, sheets could have been cleaner too but overall I slept really good

I enjoyed my stay, staff was very helpful & friendly I would recommend this hotel to anyone amd I will definitely consider stayin there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The security of the place very good. The room was a good size also. Staff were very pleasant.
I found that it had a pool but it was on the roof, no hot tub for someone who walks around. There was no shuttle from the either the airport or the hotel. Just one to drop off to walk strip.

The breakfast buffet was more then I thought it would be. The idea of having a card to key past a certain part of the hotels, so there would be saftey. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern; good breakfast buffet; wine and beer happy hour
Couple
Timothy from Saint Paul, MN
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and convenient to the Strip. Great value.
This is a minor issue, but the cleaning personnel always replaced our bath towels even when we hung them up. However, they never replaced the hand towels that they removed.

Really liked the hotel, with its cleanliness, free breakfast and convenience to Strip. Liked that it was not right on the Strip.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Spanish Fork, UT
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet and comfortable.
Spent 10 minutes in the morning waiting for an elevator that was not full to take us to the lobby. Four elevators (one not working at the time) are too few for a hotel of this size.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Calexico, CA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the Strip and the Monorail, shuttle service. Beautiful room.
Shuttle service ends too early and just one stop in the Strip.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg