Hotels in Las Vegas

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2989 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

# 23 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The security of the place very good. The room was a good size also. Staff were very pleasant.
I found that it had a pool but it was on the roof, no hot tub for someone who walks around. There was no shuttle from the either the airport or the hotel. Just one to drop off to walk strip.

The breakfast buffet was more then I thought it would be. The idea of having a card to key past a certain part of the hotels, so there would be saftey. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern; good breakfast buffet; wine and beer happy hour
Couple
Timothy from Saint Paul, MN
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and convenient to the Strip. Great value.
This is a minor issue, but the cleaning personnel always replaced our bath towels even when we hung them up. However, they never replaced the hand towels that they removed.

Really liked the hotel, with its cleanliness, free breakfast and convenience to Strip. Liked that it was not right on the Strip.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Spanish Fork, UT
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet and comfortable.
Spent 10 minutes in the morning waiting for an elevator that was not full to take us to the lobby. Four elevators (one not working at the time) are too few for a hotel of this size.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Calexico, CA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the Strip and the Monorail, shuttle service. Beautiful room.
Shuttle service ends too early and just one stop in the Strip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was much nicer than I expected. Quite large with defined areas for office work and sleep. Water pressure in the shower was amazing. Having no gaming was a plus.
Boasting about Starbucks coffee and then having it not in the room and also having to pay such exorbitant prices is kind of crazy. But that's a small thing, really.

Nice room with great features. Mini-fridge and microwave are so wonderful. I had a room with a King bed, it was a little soft for my liking, but I still slept well. Separate office area with a pull-out couch was a surprise. Shower (no tub) had the BEST water pressure after a long day, but lighting in bathroom was weak. Separate toilet area. Free buffet breakfast consisting of fruit, cereals, eggs, sausage, bacon. Not fancy, but good - AND included. Wi-fi also free. I really enjoyed staying here and would stay again at SpringHill Suites. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
View, space. Water left in room.
Shuttle not available. Room not very clean. Left phone charger in room -- they said they'd call me about & have not. A bit noisy in halls.
Couple
Keith from Ozone Park, NY
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, cleanliness, breakfast was awesome, it smelled great. the shower was fantastic
nothing

wonderful, excellent

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 12, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Big and the rooms looked very nice.
Elevators

While here the fire alarms went off and the emergency doors too the elevators slammed in my face. Pretty frightening experience and there was no announcement that everything was okay. I was already packing to leave and ending up rushing and panicking. They should have had staff on each floor assuring their customers that things were okay. Horrible Customer service.

Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Charlottesville, VA
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, large clean rooms, cable TV and HBO.
Breakfast was a farce, hundreds of people and a very long line so the buffet was closed early.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg