Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2989 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

# 22 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
the location is very conveinent.
the quality of the towel is not good .

the breakfast is free and good!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nahariya, Israel
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are beutiful and the beds are comfy
U dont feel like u in vegas. its doesnt have casino or resturants in it and his lobby kinda small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the rooms were spacious; free breakfast was good; staff was friendly
the swimming pool was tiny for the size of hotel; not enough seats and tables for breakfast served

Nice hotel for last minute plannings

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bertrand from Lake Orion, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet hotel,walking distance to Circus Circus Casino, nice outside swimming pool on the roof.
Business Traveler
Natalia from Chandler, AZ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
it was very clean and offered free breakfast and also free parking everyone was really nice and gave me a late check out at no extra charge. Now that is customer service!!
nope

the location was great

Couple
Sheiva from San Francisco, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delmarshe from San Leandro, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Amenities & the location
Bathroom could've been more cleaner, sheets could have been cleaner too but overall I slept really good

I enjoyed my stay, staff was very helpful & friendly I would recommend this hotel to anyone amd I will definitely consider stayin there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The security of the place very good. The room was a good size also. Staff were very pleasant.
I found that it had a pool but it was on the roof, no hot tub for someone who walks around. There was no shuttle from the either the airport or the hotel. Just one to drop off to walk strip.

The breakfast buffet was more then I thought it would be. The idea of having a card to key past a certain part of the hotels, so there would be saftey. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern; good breakfast buffet; wine and beer happy hour
Reviews of Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg