SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1811 West Avenue J-12
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale in Lancaster

# 3 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erica from Bakersfield, CA
January 11, 2016
9.0
The hotel was nice and clean
Wasn't a dislike it was the address of the hotel in the mapquest took us to the middle of nowhere we had to call hotel and ask where it was located the desk clerk told us that happens .she gave us a differ address and it took us right there
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
January 8, 2016
9.0
Very helpful staff
Breakfast was good but not great. Not many choices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, nice, and had all of the amenities I was hoping for.
Walls were a bit thin. I was easy to hear our neighbors in the morning and the people above us as well. It wasn't outrageous, but I did wake up a few times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room 328 is where the intense exterior light penetrate through the curtains all night. 328 is right next to the elevator. The tv didn't work and there is no evening maintenance staff. The list goes on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Modesto, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Torrance, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Angels Camp, CA
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was excellent: the property the staff the breakfast I've spent the past 20 nights in hotels across the US. This was by far the best experience.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice hotel since its a newer one.
Bed sheets where not clean had red stains on two of the sheets. I had to ask for new sheets just before I went to bed once I noticed them. And changed them myself.
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.