Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1811 West Avenue J-12
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale in Lancaster

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Chico, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Caroline from Huntington Beach, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was clean, spacious & contemporary. Had a fridge & microwave. Parking & elevator access were easy. In a good part of town. Convenient. Breakfast was very good for being included with oatmeal bar, eggs& many options.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness and decor of room and hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Our room was on the first floor and very noisy. I will definitely stay here again but on upper floors.

We had a King bed with a Sofa sleeper. Everything was beautiful decorated, the mattress was perfect (not too hard, not to soft). Well stocked and very clean. There is a store in the lobby for snacks and the prices are reasonable. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Alfred from Palmdale, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the customer service
Senior Travelers
Janice from Ridgecrest, CA
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bed was very nice and the room was large and very clean
TV was exceptionally small and difficult to use. Shower water pressure was low, had to take a bath which was physically hard for me because of my disability.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly friendly staff!!!! Very beautiful rooms!
Nothing
Couple
Lisa from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
the breakfast was very very good!! It was quiet and peaceful!
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room! Friendly staff, good Breakfast on my stay! I would highly reccommend this place!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was extremely helpful and enjoyable to talk with. Any concerns we had they were very good at taking care of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the hotel room because of the cleanliness and the space that was in our room. It exceeded our expectations and the staff was very pleasant. we will return again.
Would like to have a few more plug outlets.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.