Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1811 West Avenue J-12
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale in Lancaster

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Ridgecrest, CA
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bed was very nice and the room was large and very clean
TV was exceptionally small and difficult to use. Shower water pressure was low, had to take a bath which was physically hard for me because of my disability.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly friendly staff!!!! Very beautiful rooms!
Nothing
Couple
Lisa from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
the breakfast was very very good!! It was quiet and peaceful!
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Jose, CA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room! Friendly staff, good Breakfast on my stay! I would highly reccommend this place!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was extremely helpful and enjoyable to talk with. Any concerns we had they were very good at taking care of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the hotel room because of the cleanliness and the space that was in our room. It exceeded our expectations and the staff was very pleasant. we will return again.
Would like to have a few more plug outlets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, great staff made us feel welcome. Loved everything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Santa Barbara, CA
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean comfortable felt safe
not enough places to eat close by
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect
I expected AND was told that play yards would be set up for my children. Not only were they not set up, they were not in the room. Then my husband had to go pick up the 2 play yards. Was a little disappointed, one of the reason I chose that hotel service.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Lancaster Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.