Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles

Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles

Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1551 West Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles in Lake Charles

# 3 of 25 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
bathroom shower leaked into carpet room smelled like feet
Family Traveling with Teens
Arthur from Fort Worth, TX
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the modern design of the interior.
There are minor maintenance issues and replacement of decor needed in a few of the rooms.
Couple
Isaac from Leesville, LA
July 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
They offer a shuttle to & from the casino which is good but when i called for pickup i waited for 2 hours calling twice. I found a Taxi and upon my arrival i found the shuttle parked in-fount of the hotel i asked some1 outside they said it hadnt mo
Solo Traveler
Jerith from St. Francisville, LA
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
conveniently located
no security. My vehicle was broken into. The responding officer said I was the 3rd break-in that he new of at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Boyce, LA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing nice about our stay was the lady at the front desk.
When we arrived we found our toilet to be broken, they said they fixed it, but it would not flush! The beds were horrible! Like sleeping on the floor! We were in pain the entire trip, very hard bed. The indoor pool was closed, which was disappointin
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel missed the mark on many Marriott standards. I didn't have fitted sheets on either bed. The tv wasn't working and just showed static. The living room furniture was dirty and stained. No regular coffee in the room. No laundry bag in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, LA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joshua from Houston, TX
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The shuttle to and from casino, the staff at the front desk were very helpful and kind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was awesome! We had no problems checking in and got our room right away. We had a room that backed up to the elevator, but could not hear anything once inside the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Spring Branch, TX
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean soundproof room at a fantastic price.
Reviews of Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites by Marriott Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.