Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County in Irvine

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17601 Fitch Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County in Irvine

# 3 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose Del Cabo, Mexico
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice with plenty of room. We woke up late for breakfast and expected just to grab a cup of coffee but the staff was nice enough to let us grab a little food just after 9:30. That was nice.
Lots of stains on the carpet and the whole hotel looked as if it needed vacuuming.
Couple
Mojtaba from Irvine, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, perfect complementary breakfast, 24/7 tea/coffee (complementary), spacious room, separate bathroom
Non
Couple
Kerri from West Valley City, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Their willingness to switch us from a king bed to 2 queens which is what we needed to accommodate our family.

Breakfast was perfection!!! From the waffles to the oatmeal and bagels. Thank you!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed everything about this hotel! Breakfast, laundry room, indoor pool, fire-pit, GYM, Our room, staff, location, Etc...
No!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the set up of the room cause it had a couch(with pull-out bed), fridge, and microwave.. Coffee and tea are served in lobby 24 hrs for free. Breakfast was good and the variety was better than other places that I've stayed at. Free parking!
I did not like that the bathroom and shower did not have a lock on the doors in the room. And the Wi-Fi was down the entire time we were their,plus I think they charge for it also. Lobby Wi-Fi is free though.

Friendly atmosphere. Clean. It was located in a good area, although not in walking distance of any stores. Good place to stay at if you have kids cause the rooms have a couch. In-door pool. 24 hour gym available. Outside fireplace was nice. 1 Lobby area with tv/2 computers. Small variety of drinks/beer/snacks available to buy in lobby. Washer/dryer on site if you need to wash. Overall good experience. No complaints especially for the price I paid. Looks to be in a clean safe area ( which is always my worry). Hotel is only 4 stories, which makes it nice that it's a smaller chain hotel of the Marriott :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location is very good. free parking, free breakfast. free wifi. love it. next time if i visit irvine i'll stay againts.
none
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Mount Laurel, NJ
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotel had good design style throughout.
Breakfast was a little weak. Turkey sausage inedible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were very nice
The indoor pool area was not very appealing

It was great

Reviews of Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg