Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County in Irvine

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17601 Fitch Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County in Irvine

# 4 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Hercules, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was modern and clean. Loved that the price included free Wifi, free parking and an excellent all you can eat hot breakfast. Front desk offered yummy lollipops too.
a bit of a drive to Disneyland but not too bad

Hotel had an indoor pool but it was not heated. It was freezing. Kids loved it anyway but the adults didn't enjoy it as much.

Business Traveler
Jim from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, modern rooms. Nice breakfast with eggs and sausage. Free coffee in the lobby. Staff was very helpful. Also Loved the shower and mirror in the bathrooms. Paul Mitchell toiletries were a surprise! Internet is free and fast.
Nothing really, the pool is small compared to other hotels in the area.

Overall, a very good stay. The staff is terrific, I enjoyed my entire stay. I would recommend for families, especially with the separated shower and toilet. The free Internet was great for my needs, I could Skype with no issues.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is laid out beautifully. Flat screen TV, walk in closet which I have never seen in a hotel, nice linens and a fantastic breakfast. Really great experience overall.
There is not a single thing I did not like about this hotel.

The decorating is modern. The rooms are lovely. A separate toilet and sink in a different room from the shower and sink. Sliding doors on bathroom make it space efficient. Desk is laid out well and couch eclven had nice throw pillows. Just lovely all around.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from El Cajon, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was spacious with a nice floor plan.
The business center was completely out in the open lacking any privacy whatsoever.
Couple
Joan from San Andreas, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The layout of the hotel everything flowed very well. staff was great meeting all my request.
N/A

It was a great place to stay we will stay there again when we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The modern look of the room. Toilet is separate from shower and has its own sink, so two sinks total.
Weird smell in room. Free coffee tasted terrible.

Overall a good stay. Free breakfast was just OK. Room seems clean but has a weird smell. Room should have a safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Irvine John Wayne Airport/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg