Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 4 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamryn from Covington, KY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and very nice. The kids loved the pool and the free breakfast was great. We were walking distance for dinner, and nice evening stroll. Everyone was very nice and accomodating.
N/A
Couple
Timothy from Fort Wayne, IN
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great....Room was awesomeWill stay again
Phillip from Springboro, OH
April 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tineke from Fort Wayne, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location wasn't too far from all the big venues in the downtown Indy area.
Zero!
Solo Traveler
Sara from Bourne, MA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Really appreciated the gym, pool, continental breakfast (and there was variety which is great b/c I'm Gluten Free). I love the fridge and microwave in my room. As a nursing mom, it helpe me stay healthy & hydrated, allowed for breastmilk storage.
My door didn't shut unless I pulled it shut, although it appeared closed, it didn't fully latch unless I pushed/pulled it shut.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Wanatah, IN
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was quite nice and clean.
The hotel charges a parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Saint Peters, MO
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent service, great amenities (free Wifi, pool, breakfast), cool room layout.
Would have liked separate lights/end tables for each side of bed. No hot tub in pool.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fridge and microwave in room - bed was comfortable.
Shower pressure was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern, great location, no complaints! Great value
Parking garage was tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large with a couch, table, desk, microwave, refrigerator, king size bed and toilet separate from the shower area. We asked for a higher floor with a view and they gladly gave us the 12th floor with a beautiful vIew of downtown.
Valet service was a little slow, but not worth complaining about and did not effect us in any way.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.