Hotels in Indianapolis

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 4 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregonia, OH
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious rooms and the modern furnishings. Loved the choices on the breakfast. Completely satisfied!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean, location
the room was fine, comfortable and quiet. However, I think the "hype" it received from previous guests was a bit over the top and set up unrealistic expectations.

Other guests have commented on the parking fees. I agree. We got in late and left early, so there was really no need to pay the extra money for the benefits of being downtown since we didn't take advantage of them. In the future, we'll stay on the outskirts of cities if we won't have the time to explore.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Newburgh, IN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Grand Rapids, MI
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great. A mile or less to everything downtown.
We did need to switch rooms. There looked to be puke on the comforter in the first room. Parking is quite expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and had the amenities I wanted (free wifi and breakfast). The staff was very friendly. There was a restaurant in the same chain of Marriott hotels on the block. Beautiful room!
No

This was an excellent bargain all around. The price was great. The location was convenient. My room was clean, bright and modern. I had free wifi and breakfast. There was a restaurant in the same chain of Marriott hotels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend booking a room here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
30 bucks for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The convenient location, cleanliness, and it is very quiet.
No. I like everything about this hotel.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg