Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 5 of 157 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christel from Independence, KY
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room layout. Breakfast buffet.
Size of indoor pool. Too few elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the layout of the room, we had three people so the tub area being separate from the toilet was nice, and we had to sinks with mirrors. The valet responded quickly and the staff was always very polite and ready to answer any questions.
I didn't like the water bottles being 3.75 each. I used one without my glasses on, so I didn't realize the charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Evansville, IN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is decent, on the outskirts of the real downtown, but everything is still within walking distance. We got there on check in day and went up to our room opened the door to find the room was still a mess, and I mean A MESS, they gave us a new room
Parking is ridiculous at $37 a day, and it was very confusing to keep which Marriott was which (there are 3 or 4 of them all in one spot.
Couple
Kevin from Crown Point, IN
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything....beautiful new hotel, nicely set up with sofa area, desk space and bedroom separated by the desk. Bathroom and shower area separate as well fantastic price!
Parking was $23.00 but to be expected in Indy downtown.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are very comfortable. TGI Fridays next door, and provides room serviceFront desk staff on arrival very helpful and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Fort Wayne, IN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are big and updated. My son left his IPad @the front desk for about 20 mins, he ran back to get it and receptionist was there to hand it back to him very happy!!
Pool had to much bleach in it.
Business Traveler
David from Saint Joseph, MO
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was modern and clean.
The sliding doors on the bathrooms.... they kept sliding open by themselves. The place was expensive.
Business Traveler
Jon from Seelyvile, IN
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
comfortable. nice connection to downtown through walkways.
windows didn't offer a good view of the pleasant surroundings
Couple
Jonathan from Dayton, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms are impressively large and decorated beautifully. Best room I've had this year.
Parking is EXPENSIVE! There is no metered parking close so you are forced to use the garage. Which we were okay with since we were guest of the hotel. But if you plan on having visitors, they are also forced to use the garage for 29$!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg