Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 5 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location downtown. Very nice room. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, quiet and clean...
Parking 25 a night for guest....every night. Much higher than surrounding area garages. Significantly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel with great staff.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Gaston, IN
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, friendly staff, and good breakfast
The rooms to not have a bathtub! Also the toilet and shower are in separate rooms! Staff told me all room are this way. This is the crap I would expect at a youth hostel or truck stop, not a 3-star hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location, staff at check in was friendly.
the breakfast area is too small. We waited in line for 15 min, tables weren't being cleaned. Parking is a bit confusing as is the property layout with the adjoining properties.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chattanooga, TN
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and restaurants
The bed, wow.what a rock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to my daughter's home.
They didn't clean my room after my first night stay and they said that they would come back and they didn't.
Couple
Quentin from Brazil, IN
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was pretty clean and had a modern design. I like the separate rooms for the toilet and shower. There are some great views of White River Park.
The elevators were slow and there weren't enough to handle the workload. I thought parking was a little expensive. It's cheaper in other places. Their pool is tiny. We didn't even use it because it was so busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Style of room. Amenities. Quiet. Great breakfast buffet.
Price of parking.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.