Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 5 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are huge!
Cleaning service knocked on our door at 10am. I don't understand why housekeeping would disturb us if we were checking out that day and check out is not until noon. I wish there was better communication between the front desk and house keeping.

Breakfast was pretty generic--powdered eggs, milk cartons, and some type of potato mix. Would have liked to see some sort of meat option.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location and clean
Had to pay for parking which should have been free

Would go again

Couple
Jason from Danville, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent
Parking rate was very expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location with many rooms having excellemt views
Expensive parking, and a small pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Elk Rapids, MI
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very nice hotel, close to the museums and a beautiful park and just a short walk to the city center!
The pool was small...but still adequate!

We very much enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very helpful giving directions and even retrieving something from our valet parked car! The room was spacious. Nice to have 2 sinks and separate shower/toilet rooms. The location is great. We were just 'passing through' but enjoyed running and walking in the park across the street. We walked to the city center for dinner. It was a great stay! ...read more

Group Traveler
Ann from Ann Arbor, MI
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff; excellent location; generous sized rooms
Breakfast area was very loud

Simply A+

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Paying $23 for parking made the price misleading. Somehow customers should know about this extra fee. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Mishawaka, IN
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg