Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 6 of 160 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Newer hotel with nice furnishings and space
Maintenace issues...thermostat was broken, window blinds broken. Most frustrating was parking is $25 and sometimes not available in the garage....not even valet.. No help and very frustrating after a long day
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Princeton, IN
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly & accommodating. Room was just as pictured. Beds were extremely comfortable.
The only thing I could find about this hotel that I didn't like was the fact there are only 2 hooks for towels in the bathroom. When there are 2 or more guests, it would be nice to have an additional hook/rack for the hand towel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mendie from Wyoming, MI
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was remarkable. They were very nice and accommodating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fun decor, excellent breakfast, very clean.
Rooms were on the small side for a suite, but that is to be expected in a big city "downtown" hotel.
Solo Traveler
Adrienne from Huntington, IN
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
At 2:10 AM and twice again at 2:30 AM in the same night someone was able to open my door. They knocked first, and thank goodness I had the latch flipped over, because I had to get up to close it again and again. Staff didn't do anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Eubank, KY
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Comfy beds and aside from not picky detail stuff the room was very clean. Internet was fast and staff was very accommodating.
$25 per night for parking was a shock. I wish I had been made aware of that when booking. Track in in the retractable room divider needed vacuuming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was modern and clean. It had everything I needed for an extended stay including a fridge and microwave. I loved having the extra space to spread out.
The internet was spotty. The phones were not working; therefore, I couldn't contact the front desk. I walked down several times. The TV didn't work the first two nights.
Couple
Ira from Danville, IN
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jihyun from Flushing, NY
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the entire design of my suite. It was modern and nice to hang out in. The TV worked perfectly, and the bed was also very comfy and clean. The staff were very kind and smiled whenever I asked anything.
The only thing I found strange about this hotel is that the shower was across from a huge mirror, so you could see your whole body when you showered, but this is personal preference, I suppose.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.