Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
601 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown in Indianapolis

# 3 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Wanatah, IN
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was quite nice and clean.
The hotel charges a parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Saint Peters, MO
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent service, great amenities (free Wifi, pool, breakfast), cool room layout.
Would have liked separate lights/end tables for each side of bed. No hot tub in pool.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fridge and microwave in room - bed was comfortable.
Shower pressure was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern, great location, no complaints! Great value
Parking garage was tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large with a couch, table, desk, microwave, refrigerator, king size bed and toilet separate from the shower area. We asked for a higher floor with a view and they gladly gave us the 12th floor with a beautiful vIew of downtown.
Valet service was a little slow, but not worth complaining about and did not effect us in any way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christel from Independence, KY
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room layout. Breakfast buffet.
Size of indoor pool. Too few elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the layout of the room, we had three people so the tub area being separate from the toilet was nice, and we had to sinks with mirrors. The valet responded quickly and the staff was always very polite and ready to answer any questions.
I didn't like the water bottles being 3.75 each. I used one without my glasses on, so I didn't realize the charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Evansville, IN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is decent, on the outskirts of the real downtown, but everything is still within walking distance. We got there on check in day and went up to our room opened the door to find the room was still a mess, and I mean A MESS, they gave us a new room
Parking is ridiculous at $37 a day, and it was very confusing to keep which Marriott was which (there are 3 or 4 of them all in one spot.
Couple
Kevin from Crown Point, IN
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything....beautiful new hotel, nicely set up with sofa area, desk space and bedroom separated by the desk. Bathroom and shower area separate as well fantastic price!
Parking was $23.00 but to be expected in Indy downtown.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Indianapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg