Hotels in Rosenberg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
6815 Reading Road
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg in Rosenberg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Marble Falls, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean rooms
To much of a line at breakfast. Should have started earlier. Not enough tables to eat. We had to wait for food. they ran out.

Front desk workers are great!

Couple
Joseph from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean...staff courteous. Breakfast great. Would stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the decor of the hotel. It was very pretty and contemporary, not the dreaded old flower furniture u would normally see. Staff was awesome, free breakfast, room INCLUDED microwave and fridge, & I had no problems connecting to wifi.
The 1 SLOW elevator guests had to use because the only other one was out-of-service. But things happen and I would still stay there again.

I enjoyed my stay at Springhill Suites and I will most definitely be staying there again. The service was awesome, room was clean, free breakfast was good, & most importantly the bed was very comfortable. I liked the fact that a refrigerator & microwave was included and I didn't have to beg for it. The hotel itself & my guest room were beautiful- loved the sliding doors in the toilet room and shower! The only problem I had was the broken elevator, leaving guests to have to use one SLOW elevator. But things happen and I would stay there again. I had a problem with my iron at 10:00p.m. and customer service brought a replacement right up with a smile. I highly recommend this hotel! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was outstanding! Helpful, friendly, professional.

I have stayed at other Sprillhill Suites and was comfortable in making my reservation with this one. I stayed four days with my adult daughter and we were both very pleased with the entire stay. I selected this hotel as it was central to family and friends we were visiting. I was delighted to find it was also very conveniently located near stores and restaurants. Everyone we met asked how we were doing and ensured we had everything we needed/wanted. Our room was clean and had virtually everything we needed. I called the front desk for an ironing board and it was brought to our room very quickly. Breakfast selections were excellant. I was very happy to see breakfast included a selection of fresh fruit, muffins and yogurt; not just the standard cereal and doughnuts. Fresh coffee was always available in the lobby area. I plan on staying at this hotel again! ...read more

Couple
Adolfo from George West, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms very very big and clean! Staff was nice.
Would like more channel on tv or a PPV option

All was great!!! Was in a great location that was close to dining and shoping! Will be back! Thanks !!

Couple
Steven from Fairview, TX
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very new. The room was comparable to a 4 star or higher.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Kala from Calera, OK
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean & located in a nice part of town
UUmmm...... the coffee ran out before I got any.- I really need my coffee. The breakfast is okay but not anything great. The sausage & eggs could really use some help, just saying.

great place for families, business or leizure travel.

Patricia from Wharton, TX
May 29, 2013
10.0
The bed was so comfortable.
Was Awsome!

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly.

Charles from Mcallen, TX
May 22, 2013
10.0
Yes, and the design, layout and decor were impressive
I would only suggest you put salt and pepper shakers on the breakfast tables.

The rooms were clean, smelled clean, the air conditioner was quiet, the beds were firm. Overall this was one of the best nights we've ever spent in a hotel. There was very little noise through the night and we slept soundly.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg