Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg in Rosenberg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
6815 Reading Road
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg in Rosenberg

# 1 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scot from Harlingen, TX
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast in the morning and how clean the rooms always are.
No! It was excellent.

This is my favorite hotel by far! Always enjoy staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very welcoming, comfy modern room, great toiletries, tasty breakfast...and most of all, it was CLEAN
in room coffee could be better, also out was difficult getting to the elevator with our baggage because there was Zumba merchandise setup in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was great,hotel clean, rooms niceand bed comfortable.
A major thing was that there were three working channels on the TV working and I was there to relax and so not being able yo watch TV was really bothersome. Told staff but they were unable to fix it. But the fact that they attempted was nice.

I would stay again and hoefully the TV will work.

Couple
Kellie from Nederland, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's was a great hotel if in this town again I will pick this hotel again!

Beautiful clean up to date rooms. Could even smell the laundry detergent o the sheets and comforter. I've never been in a hotel where u cpuld. Enjoyed the stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Bay City, TX
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfort of the rooms was like no other.

This hotel is located in a great spot. Near lots of restaurants and shopping. The hotel is modern and beautifully designed. The rooms were so comfortable and spacious.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel should be at least 4 stars. The lobby and room were contemporary and spacious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good internet connection.
Nothing.

This was a pleasant surprise after being disappointed by previous hotels on this business trip.

Couple
Adam from Austin, TX
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Updated amenities, the suite had a fantastic couch and desk which made work easy, staff was fantastic!
the construction on the highway made it slightly confusing on how to enter the hotel, but once found, it was easy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Marble Falls, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean rooms
To much of a line at breakfast. Should have started earlier. Not enough tables to eat. We had to wait for food. they ran out.

Front desk workers are great!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Rosenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg