Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1820 Country Place Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Pearland in Pearland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Montgomery, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff very nice, room very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Bellwood, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's very quiet and the staff is professional and polite. The rooms were cleaned everyday and when we needed more towels housekeeping gave me more!
The pool is very small and in texas there should be a shaded area by the pool for people to sit on the lounge chairs.

Loved my experience. We had continental breakfast. I have no complaints

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Complimentary breakfast was really good. Kitchenette was great since traveling with an infant.
Pool and pool area was full of ants, we couldn't check in until an hour and a half after check in times due to rooms not being clean and ready, and only 1 elevator for entire hotel which was really slow and made horrible noises at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms and breakfast
Small pool
Couple
Sean from Green Bay, WI
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean! Good breakfast. Good shampoo!
The pool area was on the small side
Business Traveler
Jeannie from Liberty, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
your staff was very knowledgeable as well as helpful, i like the fact that you receive a call to insure that you are in the room and all is well
Solo Traveler
Judith from Brownsville, TX
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and location were good.
The breakfast set up was not the best. The food was not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Except for the overpowering freshner, the hotel was very clean and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buna, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was Very clean and up to date. Desk clerk was nice and check in and out was fast and easy. Great place to stay. Left early. Did not stay for breakfast.
Everything was great.
Couple
Thaddeus from Lake Charles, LA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room space and the comfortable bed
The breakfast
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.