Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1820 Country Place Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Pearland in Pearland

# 3 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Cabot, AR
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AND WANTED TO RETURN THERE BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION, STAFF, AMMENITIES AND ALL THE HOTEL OFFERS.I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS GOOD AS WELL. JUST AN OVERALL ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
NO ... EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.
Group Traveler
Chris from Sour Lake, TX
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were great and they got breakfast out early since we were all going to a softball tournament that morning!
Could use a bigger pool.
Group Traveler
Laura from Brownsville, TX
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything: great location, staff was great and room was nice and roomy. Breakfast was good too, lots of options.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Bridge City, TX
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, great breakfast set up.
Nothing - everything was up to par
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
I woke in bed with what I think was a bed bug, which completely canceled out anything nice that I would have otherwise said about the hotel. The front desk lady apologized but that's about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mckinney, TX
December 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a very strong smell when we had the AC on. Like cleaning products.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 13, 2015
1.0
Mattress was thin like a cot. Had to use blankets to provide extra padding to the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Montgomery, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff very nice, room very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Bellwood, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's very quiet and the staff is professional and polite. The rooms were cleaned everyday and when we needed more towels housekeeping gave me more!
The pool is very small and in texas there should be a shaded area by the pool for people to sit on the lounge chairs.

Loved my experience. We had continental breakfast. I have no complaints

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.