Hotels in Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Springhill Suites Houston Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1820 Country Place Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Pearland in Pearland

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Springdale, PA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ben from New Orleans, LA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great. I left my I Pad adn teh Manger was avaliable to discuss my getting the I Pad back.
I could not stay longer. I wish there was an evening brunch or meal.

Very Clean and the Breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff; very clean; and right off the freeway.
The bathroom was quite plain, but it is a 3 star. Anything better would have simply been lagniappe.

The price line price was too high. The quoted local average was way higher than it really was. I researched all of the hotels in the area in the same class. The discount price line advertises is not completely true. Shame . . .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Carrollton, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Seemed new and clean.
The clerk wasn't helpful at all, would not give us a room with two beds even though I had two kids with me, and the hotel was practically empty the night we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Hermann, MO
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought I had left a book in my room and called back and ethan had room service double check the room for me. I found my book in my car
Business Traveler
Donald from Louisville, KY
November 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are excellent, price was great
Breakfast is normally better than it was at this stay
Group Traveler
John from Austin, TX
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I will NEVER book this hotel again!!!!
in addition to being HORRIBLE, they way oversell the breakfast and way under deliver!
Solo Traveler
Denise from Harvey, LA
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast
No

Great place to stay overall. The staff was awesome, the breakfast great and the room was very nice, clean and comfortable.

Rita from Arlington, TX
June 11, 2013
9.0
The size and cleanliness of the room. I felt very comfortable there.
It smelled like rotten fish in the parking lot just outside the lobby. That should be addressed.

Good experience except the smell in the parking lot.

Couple
Lori from Beaumont, TX
May 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nowhere near as nice as others in the area.
Room was okay.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg