Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook

Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook in Seabrook

Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook

Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2120 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook in Seabrook

# 2 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunt, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and accessibility to everything. Lobby and rooms are extremely clean and gorgeous. Didn't want to leave the room.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Tulsa, OK
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Modern atmosphere, breakfast was awesome (great selection), good location (away from busy Boardwalk), and the room was huge!
Door to shower area did not fully close, so it made it awkward. We let the front desk staff know, said they would have maintenance check it out

Will definitely stay here if we're in the area again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location. Nice room. Plenty of free parking space. Free Wi-Fi.
There is only one elevator, so usually a wait to get up to your room. Free breakfast was OK, but ran out of eggs and coffee our 1st morning there. The next morning seemed to have food out quicker and more coffee available.
Couple
Phil from Stowell, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was excellent
The bar is not open on the weekends.9
Couple
Susan from Fort Worth, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautifully designed, as was the lobby. The staff were very friendly.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very nice and the sound proofing was very good. I was not disturbed even though there were noisy people in the hotel.
I thought it was a little pricey for the type of hotel. Of course they were probably gouging a little because of high demand for the holidays. Although the hotel was a great experience the price left a sour taste in my mouth.

The front desk help was courteous and helpful. They hire good people at that position. The maid burst into our room after only about 5 seconds of knocking notwithstanding a do not disturb sign on the door (but I did have a late check out).

Solo Traveler
J Kirk from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean design; clean room; nice staff.
Didn't detract much, but it would have been nice if the in-room refrigerator had a freezer (even a small one to keep my cooler ice packs frozen).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chouteau, OK
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great room, comfortable beds and nice shower.
The bathroom didn't have a lock on the door which was an issue since we were staying with our kids.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Nasa/Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg