Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2501 Texmati Drive
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills in Katy

# 4 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalleshia from Beaumont, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was beautifully updated, the pool was heated and the location could not be beat.
The room needed updating and cleaning, the hot tube was broken and most of the employees did not meet my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogalusa, LA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was plenty of space in the room, but most importantly it was clean cool quite and comfortable.
The only thing I wasn't happy about there was no mattress cover on the sofa bed.

The minute you walk into the lobby there is a pleasant scent that is carried thru out the hotel. The staff was friendly and my grandsons enjoyed the cookies.

Couple
Karl from Austin, TX
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy off and on I-10. Great convenience and great service.
Loved everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Waqar from Lake Charles, LA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location only
There was no water bottles or wending machine. No room service for food. If you need something you have to go to the counter and get it yourself.
Couple
Tim from Flower Mound, TX
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable.
Couple
James from Hallsville, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to shopping areas easy access
that you charged credit card on 5/22/15 as a pre auth and it still has not been credited back to my account yet. I paid cash when I left.Please release the 20.00 to go back in our bank.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelley from Hallettsville, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was spacious. Two closets made it nice for family of 4.
Beds were only a full size, but comfortable. Had no hot water for shower.
Couple
Marva from East Orange, NJ
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service and accommodations and presentation
Should have a microwave on the breakfast area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and polite.
There's a train fairly close. It was loud, but not so much that I wasn't able to sleep through it. The TV is off-center from the bed. That's kind of annoying.
Couple
John from New Orleans, LA
February 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Located just off the interstate-made it easy for a quick stop.
n/a
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.