Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills in Katy

Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2501 Texmati Drive
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills in Katy

# 5 of 14 hotels in Katy
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the layout of the room...wasn't your typical cracker box shape.
No

Great location, clean and roomy!

Business Traveler
Jon from Boulder, CO
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Milciades from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, great breakfast
Rude front desk staff, smelly rooms. The bed covers and towels smell like sweat.
Couple
Luanna from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really new and Clean. Breakfast was nice.
The room was very nice but the design of the room was very awkward. The bedroom area felt closed in. The same thing with the bathroom. You have to reach across at a weird angle to get to the toilet paper.

The staff was really nice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and neat.
The bed was not as comfortable as I'm accustomed to in Marriott owned hotels. The breakfast was mediocre at best.

The location was great for our needs. The girl at the front desk was obviously in training, because she had to ask for help several times.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Austin, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location.
We found 3 spiders (one was dead), the light in the bathroom wouldn't turn on, the drain stopper in the sink was stuck so the sink drained very slowly and they didn't allow pets.

It was just ok. It was relatively clean but there was hair in the bathtub and we found a few dead bugs. I don't think this hotel met the expectations for the star level selected.

Couple
Julie from Merritt Island, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, price overall experience for our family staying here was very nice.
Couple
Tamara from Richland, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location.
We couldn't use the hot tub, it was more like the COLD TUB.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckville, TX
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quite hotel with courteous staff. Clean rooms, lots of towels, quality beds. Excellent location, easy to get in and out if the parking lot.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg