Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport in Houston

Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
15840 John F Kennedy Boulevard
Houston, TX 77032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport in Houston

# 9 of 381 hotels in Houston
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beckie from Lufkin, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms!
The only negative...when we arrived at the hotel to check in it was pouring down rain and we had to unpack and run in with our luggage. They did have an awning area but it was blocked off by two shuttle buses. Feel like they could have moved it for guest!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love so many things about this hotel that I can't put them all into one. I would like to say that the room layout was awesome, the fact that there was a separate peace shower in bathroom space and taking a shower at the same time.
I had no complaints.

Breakfast was great. Customer service Top NOTCH! I would definitely book this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltic, SD
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make our experience in Houston memorable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Buda, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast!
ummm..no!

the hotel toilet in our room was weak. i think it may have been the elevation. it needed maintenance due too toilet paper being discarded into it and clogging it. staff responded perfectly to the situation, however.

Couple
Darcie from Woodland, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room- bed, setup, décor, etc
No

Breakfast was great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel, and staff very polite
No

GREAT room, perfect layout for working and resting.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The decor. The breakfast. The room size. Everything! The hotel staff was very nice & admiring, especially Paula! I will DEFINETLY return here.
Nothing at all. One of the best stays I've ever experienced.
Business Traveler
Eric from Houston, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were awesome. very open.
nothing

The breakfast spread was nice. no complaints. I love it

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg