Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
15840 John F Kennedy Boulevard
Houston, TX 77032

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport in Houston

# 11 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ssf, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Courteous front desk staff and complimentary breakfast. Complimentary shuttle service too
Solo Traveler
Dwayne from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing, clean with great color scheme. Pretty much I liked everything. The staff was excellent. Most definitely I would stay again.
N/A
Couple
Francis from Winterville, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Absolutely the staff at check-in and in the shuttle
Not really. A very pleasant stay

The human face that greats you makes all the difference!

Couple
Sherry from Chicago, IL
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a wonderful surprise. It was perfect in every way. Thank you.

It's beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable and all kinds of amenities. It even had gell body wash. I wanted to stay longer. The staff was Sooo helpful and accommodating. What a gem in the middle of not much. Everyone needing a place to stay near IAH airport should definitely stay here. You can't go wrong.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Style, location, comfort.
The food is not as great as it was described online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, simple good food and friend service from the entire hotel staff.
Breakfast selection was a bit meager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beckie from Lufkin, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms!
The only negative...when we arrived at the hotel to check in it was pouring down rain and we had to unpack and run in with our luggage. They did have an awning area but it was blocked off by two shuttle buses. Feel like they could have moved it for guest!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love so many things about this hotel that I can't put them all into one. I would like to say that the room layout was awesome, the fact that there was a separate peace shower in bathroom space and taking a shower at the same time.
I had no complaints.

Breakfast was great. Customer service Top NOTCH! I would definitely book this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltic, SD
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make our experience in Houston memorable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Buda, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast!
ummm..no!

the hotel toilet in our room was weak. i think it may have been the elevation. it needed maintenance due too toilet paper being discarded into it and clogging it. staff responded perfectly to the situation, however.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.