Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5169 I-10 East
Baytown, TX 77521

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Baytown in Baytown

# 1 of 21 hotels in Baytown
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rose from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bar! This was so neat so I didn't have to go out
the breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from College Station, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from The Woodlands, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Attractive place on the highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Corpus Christi, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Weslaco, TX
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Beautiful hotel very clean and the indoor pool was awesome we got to have fun even If the weather was cold and rainy
absolutely nothing

The breakfast was very good very well stocked, free wifi, the hotel was very clean, big rooms a lot of space even a desk which was very handy since I had work to do. Overall the hotel met my expectations and was great for the price

Business Traveler
Monica from San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The suite was very mod & updated. It was pretty and refreshing. It also was very spacious. I liked the seperation of the Tolit from the shower area. Also you could watch tv from bed or couch with no problem. The lobby and staff was nice also.
I didn't like that the maids couldn't understand English.
Solo Traveler
Lyn from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Sparta, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rooms and nice layout. Good breakfast. Great value.
Indoor pool was a bit too cold to enjoy. The carpet in our room was wet when we got there.
Angela from Vian, OK
December 31, 2014
10.0
Location
AN indoor smoking area. I know everyone has gone 100% smoke free, but for thor of us who are having a hard time quitting, it would be a nice consideration.
Couple
David from Austin, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to everything I needed to get to and was very nice and clean.
Loud party, until 12:00 midnight, in hotel meeting room on 1st floor, directly below our room.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.