Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown in Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5169 I-10 East
Baytown, TX 77521

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Baytown in Baytown

# 1 of 21 hotels in Baytown
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Austin, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to everything I needed to get to and was very nice and clean.
Loud party, until 12:00 midnight, in hotel meeting room on 1st floor, directly below our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, LA
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very easy to check in and check out. Breakfast was very good! The room was clean and comfortable, too.
The coffee in the public area wasn't always hot, but that wasn't really a big deal. But since the coffee was available, it should have been hot.

The location was great...right off the Interstate and close to other good places.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Easy access to freeway. Plenty of parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The design of the room, the shower, gym and the extra sheets provided for extra bed. The scent of the hallway is good, doesn't smell like cigarette. Lots of food for breakfast. The Oatmeal was great.
The scrambled eggs were not that soft compared to what we had in another hotel. The sausage were a bit overcooked or not that tender anymore. Doesn't taste fresh.The carpet looks dirty and old. The bed was too soft that we're falling out sometimes.

The receptionist who helped us on our checked in was so nice. She had shown very good customer service. I would recommend this hotel except for some of the food for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Huntsville, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Breakfast!! Room was wonderful as well as staff!! Could not hav chosen better place to stay at any price!! Will stay again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Any from Magnolia, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

The air in our room was not working. They brought us a fan but with 4 kids and one adult that wasn't good enough!! We were very hot all night and with fussy kids the next day because they did not sleep, I would have to say it sucked!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice. The design and layout of the rooms was clean, fresh and contemporary. Great value and room size for the price. Every staff member we encountered was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Had a little difficulty getting the Wi-Fi to allow my device access but the staff and their provider were very responsive and helpful.

I was surprised to find something this nice in a small town such as Baytown ¿ especially a hotel with a more modern design to the rooms and so well kept. I also was pleasantly surprised by how exceptional the staff was. They went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearne, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lyn from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, well maintained and helpful friendly staff.

Ambiance, contemporary feel, walk in showers, sliding doors, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was well stocked, even the rooms had quality products. Internet was easy to connect, decent speed and very reliable. Easy to find, good location

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg