Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Springhill Suites Houston Baytown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5169 I-10 East
Baytown, TX 77521

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston Baytown in Baytown

# 1 of 14 hotels in Baytown
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Usually well kept, clean and comfortable.
2 roaches in room. Young kids yelling and screaming down hall at 2:00 am. Front desk notified and they handled.
Jessica from Livingston, TX
September 19, 2016
8.0
Friendly front desk staff. Indoor pool area was clean and well-stacked with towels. My son loved the water fall at the pool. Also, breakfast was nice.
Location was right off of I-10. Ideal for some, but we did not enjoy the noise.
Brian from Beaumont, TX
July 21, 2016
10.0
Everything
NOTHING
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great, right off of I-10, and near restaurants; front desk was very friendly during check-in; the room was spacious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Frankfort, IL
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the lobby daily and 24-hour coffee. The hotel was clean and the staff is friendly, helpful and sincerely do their best to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Squires, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel, great location and very friendly staff.
Nope
Group Traveler
Herbert from Houston, TX
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
From the time you drive upon the property was excellent, the lobby was outstanding , the staff were very friendly and informative and our room speaks in volume.
No
Kenneth from Allen, TX
December 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norma from Orange, TX
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect Very clean and roomy. Cozy with a touch of home feeling
No I liked everything no complaints
Senior Travelers
Jo from Lawton, OK
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The desk attendant was exceptionally nice. Let us check in early, gave us a room withKing size bed on the ground floor. Couldn't have been more helpful. Loved the room she gave us. It was very clean and more than lived up to our expectations.
I definitely hope to stay there again as there was not a thing I disliked.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston Baytown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.