Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15 Capital Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey in Harrisburg

# 4 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, OH
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Room was smaller than expected, and breakfast was the same all week.
Solo Traveler
Lashawn from Charlotte, NC
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Chambersburg, PA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and the hotel was very clean and we loved it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lion, PA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with this stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - well stocked with lots of choices. The location was convenient, but not on a main thoroughfare, so it was quiet. We would not hesitate to stay here again!
The toilet was in a separate little room from the shower/main bathroom. We thought that was odd, but certainly not a big deal.
Babe from Mahaffey, PA
January 11, 2016
10.0
Everything! Clean, modern,bed was extremely comfortable
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanksville, PA
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and the breakfast was wonderful as well.
We believe one of the staff had her children or was "babysitting" children, the kids were in the pool (which is very small) and they were literally trying to see how much water they could splash out of the pool. So we couldn't enjoy any time in the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Mooresville, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was super modern and clean. The staff were super friendly and helped us find resturants and the local movie theater!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calverton, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
comfortable bed, clean.
had very noisy kids in the room next door. The hotel charged me twice for my room. Had to spend some time getting that fixed.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.