Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15 Capital Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey in Harrisburg

# 10 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Mooresville, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was super modern and clean. The staff were super friendly and helped us find resturants and the local movie theater!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calverton, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
comfortable bed, clean.
had very noisy kids in the room next door. The hotel charged me twice for my room. Had to spend some time getting that fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room.
Not really.

Liked that breakfast was included.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went beyond what was expected when we asked questions.
Couple
Maria from Newark, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast hours should be extended, the buffet breakfast ended at 9:30, wgile some guests do like to get up early to do certain activities, on weekends it would be nice to have later service hours for guests who want to sleep in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venetia, PA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and efficient. We were there for a teen tournament and they opened the buffet early to accommodate feeding about 30 people.
The noise level due to probably poor construction was a bit of an issue. We could hear the people above us walking around, but really sounded like they were jumping. Others in our group had the same experience.

This was a very clean and well kept hotel. The room was extremely large and clean. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with the staff and their friendliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Pennsburg, PA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the contemporary, uplifting decor
They did not have promised room, instead ended up with 2 separate rooms, made it work ,but was traveling with kids, so, not as ideal. Also, highway side of hotel had quite a bit of road noise...

Good hotel for the price about 25 minutes from Hershey Park.

Couple
Amy from New York, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
pleasant surprise! so clean and nice and new and spacious!
wish the bar was open later and food was served later - and that breakfast continued til 10 or 11

loved it! will definitely stay here again on our next roadtrip

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenika from Philadelphia, PA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was ok
Front desk staffxxx she only has half a brain!

I will not use this hotel chain again!

Business Traveler
James from Wheat Ridge, CO
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Things worked as they were supposed to work and the staff was sensational
Not a lot of eating options in the area but an excellent hotel - a good choice
Reviews of Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.