Springhill Suites Hagerstown

Springhill Suites Hagerstown in Hagerstown

Springhill Suites Hagerstown

Springhill Suites Hagerstown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17280 Valley Mall Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 2 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and Comfortable. Recently renovated with nice fresh look and appeal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff was very nice
food was not good and there were dirty plates and cups everywhere garbage can full .we had to take our food to the room so we only ate breakfast once and went out to eat at a restaurant after that

we needed extra towels and the staff brought them right up we really appreciated this

Kevin from Lexington, KS
April 5, 2014
10.0
New facility right next to interstate, shopping, dining. Large comfortable well appointed rooms.
No
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Norfolk, VA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Saltville, VA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The suite was a great size.
The breakfast

I really liked this hotel choice. The suite was large and more than suitable for multiple occupants. The location is just off I81 where there is access to shopping and restaurants. I would absolutely stay in this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, staff, and location
Uodate the loveseat in the suites to a full size couch.
Couple
John from Kalamazoo, MI
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
Very clean and nice
The front desk staff kept us waiting over fifteen minutes while they tried to get Priceline to pay them. We were treated like it was our fault and no explanation was given until the end.
Family Traveling with Teens
Will from Mooresville, NC
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and modern.
A more expanded fitness center would have been nice, with more weight machines.

Great service, clean and modern. Roomy suites and well-equipped. Great value.

Group Traveler
Jen from Cleveland, NC
July 5, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
We didn't arrive until 12:30 am and there were no problems getting in and getting our room!
Proximity to the highway.

We were here for less than 12 hours...but I can say that the breakfast was good with a great variety for everyone in the family.

Couple
Tameez from Gaithersburg, MD
January 4, 2011
Couple
8.0
The check out person was not very helpful.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg