Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Springhill Suites Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2837 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 1 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to the University of North Dakota. The included breakfast. The Office Station. Updated Decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cavalier, ND
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Great place! Will stay again! It's nice for the price of the room that they have a continental breakfast, no extra cost there, especially if we were to bring our kids.
I felt bad for hotel employee working at the front desk. He was the only one up there and the phone was ringing off the hook and there were people checking in. He handled himself very well, but more desk staff!!
Group Traveler
Jane from Newfolden, MN
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were very good, the rooms very clean

Would recommend this hotel to others..Keep up the good work and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Shoreline, WA
July 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room
Dated interior, thin walls

This is a fairly new hotel, but it already seems a bit dated and dirty. The staff was incapable of figuring out how to manage our reservation (2 days, but separate reservations). Two people just stared at me blankly when I asked how it would work. The hot tub had gross dirty chemical bubbles in it. I would rate this hotel more like 2.5 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS. POOL WAS WARM AND CLEAN. GENEROUS HEALTHY HOT BREAKFAST OFFERED. VERY CLEAN HOTEL. COMFORTABLE BEDS.
NO VENTILATION FAN IN WASHROOM (TOILET ROOM)
Couple
Carmina from Headingley, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff.Nice and Clean. Near shopping. Very relaxing.We really like being able to sit outside by the fireplace, nice touch.
Couple
Mark from Winnipeg, Canada
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our suite was very nice, comforable beds and the air conditioner was not noisy.
Wish that the breakfast was offered until 11:00 am on a weekday.

We really liked this hotel and would defintely stay there again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.