Hotels in Grand Forks

Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Springhill Suites Grand Forks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2837 South 42Nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 1 of 23 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley City, ND
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
hotel was super clean and the staff was friendly, every modern, I wish the price was a little lower, would have put icing on the cake!
Price was a little high

Front desk staff went above and beyond for our small group of people staying in the hotel. Awesome

Martha from Saint Paul, MN
February 6, 2013
10.0
The hotel had wonderfully spacious rooms. It had a seperate room for the toilet and shower with sink and counter. It had a nice sitting area with a couch and refrig. I was truly impressed.

Great hotel all around. I will definately come back in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyung Hwa from Winnipeg, Canada
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was no fan in the bathroom with the toilet.There was no shower nor a change room at the pool.Coffee was old and hot water was luke warm/
Couple
Allan from Winnipeg, Canada
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0

Very modern clean hotel and the continental breakfast was excellent with a lot of selection. I zero complaints about staying at the spring hill suites.

Couple
Sylvia from Brandon, Canada
May 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
The different decor was refreshing. Very roomy and well equipped. Breakfast was great.
No restaurant or lounge.

The hotel was quiet, clean and the room was very roomy and well laid out and equipped with fridge and microwave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Cartier, Canada
May 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast, close to shopping, and a nice atmosphere.
The hide-a-bed is terrible. It's literally a comforter over top of a spiky spring board. If you need the hide-a-bed for your group don't book.

Everything is great for a typical grand forks hotel, except the beds. The hide-a-bed is a joke, literally. Like, they can't actually expect people to consider that a place where you could sleep. You're better off on the floor or on the tiny couch before you pull out the bed. The king bed is ok, but I felt like I was always falling off. I think the frame is a little smaller than the mattress it kind, it hangs off a little. The pool was small, but great for the kids. The staff was relatively new, but very friendly and helpful.
...read more

Couple
Rob from Winnipeg, Canada
May 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
New feeling hotel, reasonable price.
Breakfast was too busy for the staff, they couldn't keep up.

Reasonable everything. No major complaints about anything. Great rooms! But washrooms don't lock, and don't feel private.

Couple
Heather from Shakopee, MN
May 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel fits our family nicely - the breakfast buffet hits the spot and the hot tub is hot!
All good.
Solo Traveler
Monique from Winnipeg, Canada
March 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel cleanliness, decor, atmosphere and service excelled my expectations!
Couple
Elizabeth from Harrisburg, SD
January 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Decor was fun and I didn't feel like I was in grand forks in January.
The hot tub was a little dirty.

Great place to stay. Close to interstate and strip mall shopping and target. Little bit of a drive to Downtown Grand Forks. Close to University. Place was clean and breakfast was delicious. One of the best breakfasts for free I have ever had. Bed was comfortable. Outlay of room was nice with sitting area, office space and then bed on other side of partial wall.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg