Springhill Suites Fort Worth University

Springhill Suites Fort Worth University in Fort Worth

Springhill Suites Fort Worth University

Springhill Suites Fort Worth University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3250 Lovell Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Fort Worth University in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Fort Worth University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Fort Worth University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Fort Worth University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great parking and very helpful staff.
Construction made it very difficult to find. Otherwise good place.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from San Antonio, TX
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There were very friendly and was room was very comfortable.
The selection at breakfast was a bummer. But that is about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Buddy from San Angelo, TX
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Lots of construction in the area making it hard to find/get to.

Suited our needs...3 rooms and 11 people.

Solo Traveler
Rachel from Anchorage, AK
April 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outdoor pool, friendly staff, continental breakfast with Texas sized waffles...literally.
Continental breakfast did not stay open past 9am - not ideal when you have a huge time change and a day for rest.

Highly recommend.

Couple
Krystan from Coffeyville, KS
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great!

The rooms were very nice and the complimentary breakfast was amazing!! Loved the Texas shaped waffles! It was very cute!!

Couple
Monica from Austin, TX
March 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Room was good for the price.
The hotel is located very close to a major highway and the noise kept me awake all night.

Rooms are clean and of good size. If you can get a room that doesn't face the highway, you should be OK. Otherwise, the noise will disturb your sleep (if you get any) as there is no buffer at all between the building and the access road/highway.

Solo Traveler
Milt On from Tyler, TX
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
the front room just in side the suite was very inviting and perfect for entertaining without the bed-as-the-coffee-table setting. also, the staff were over the top helpful, offering to print out several maps for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Odessa, TX
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
yes very nice hotel i liked breakfast and beds r very comfy
no eveything was great
Couple
Deborah from Mineral Wells, TX
March 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean, good atmosphere

We plan on going back this summer, taking 2 grand kids. The suites are so roomy. It is close to many Ft Worth family- friendly attractions like the zoo, museum district, etc.

Couple
Samantha from Austin, TX
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfy, especially the blankets/sheets, you can tell it's a high thread count. I stayed in a 4 star hotel the next day, in Dallas, & the Springhill Suites beds were so much nicer. I wanted to go back!
Not really, the location was not exactly where I wanted to be, but it was easy to get around to the restaurants & bars near by.

A 3.5 star hotel that is just as great as a 4 star hotel. The beds are amazingly here, serious high thread count. I felt like I was swimming in my duvet. The staff as super friendly, the place offered free parking & free breakfast. A great deal, I would come back, for sure.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Fort Worth University
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Fort Worth University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg