Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11191 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 4 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
 
 
Couple
James from Burlington, WV
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very Nice, Clean, Quiet
Don't expect much for breakfast. Breakfast bar too small for the number of guests and hot food was running out. If you get there at the right time it may be ok.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cave Creek, AZ
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
Location
Couple
Richard from Chesapeake, VA
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Powdered eggs.
Group Traveler
Catherine from New Canaan, CT
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The reception was very nice and helpful. The free breakfast was outstanding.The breakfast room was full at 8:30 AM but all the food options were available and fresh.The scrambled eggs were the fluffiest, most delicious eggs I've ever had!
The free TV options were limited - not that many channels available.

I appreciated the fitness center, which has individual TVs for each treadmill, and is open 24/7. The hotel location is very convenient, with many restaurants and shops a few blocks away.

Business Traveler
Erica from Virginia Beach, VA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
over all this hotel was nice, good breakfast, very clean
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Washington, VA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professionalism and hospitality are hallmarks of an outstanding facility; and, every expectation was exceeded! Everyone of them.
Couple
Susan from Stuarts Draft, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super! Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! Great location for catching the metro to DC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emad from East Brunswick, NJ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For suite, I expected to be larger with additional place for my 7 year old son. We, my wife, my son and me had to sleep all on one bed.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.