Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks in Fairfax

Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11191 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 4 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool hours were only from 5-9PM on weekdays. That's it; everything else surpassed expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sashi from Albany, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and calm room.Continental breakfast was good.Good staff.
Nothing to say about this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms/bed, microwave, fridge, sofa, wired & wireless internet, free parking, good continental breakfast (although only till 9.30 am, would be nice if it were till 10.00-10.30 am)
We checked in around midnight, the reception/lobby area had some sort of an odor probably because the trash/old linens were near the lobby & AC was not working that well..anyways, very glad that odor disappeared as soon as we left the loby area.

Pretty decent location since it is very close to I-66. So, if you are visiting DC during weekend, it would be an easy commute to/from the hotel. Just make sure you avoid the weekday peek hours!

Business Traveler
James from Finksburg, VA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and covered parking.
No, it was very nice.

Very similar to Marriott Courtyard except it provides free breakfast. Convenient to both Rt. 29 and Rt. 50.

Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
June 29, 2014
9.0
free parking deck, not having to park in the street or open air parking lot
no it met all my expectations

was very clean, and well organized, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Nanette from Southbury, CT
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunt Valley, MD
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean facility...good friendly staff
Very small exercise center
Couple
Thomas from Mattituck, NY
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly courteous staff

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. It even had a parking garage that we were able to put our truck in, filled with my daughters stuff from college so that it didn't get wet in huge thunderstorms at night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poquoson, VA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room layout was very good, the staff was very friendly, and the covered walkway to the parking was perfect in the rain.
I have never been on an elevator that took so long. Breakfast was utterly tasteless.
Group Traveler
Robert from Wappingers Falls, NY
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
free computers in lobby were excellent. location, cleanliness, free breakfast, and easy free parking
as in most hotels, energy saving made room too hot to sleep well. breakfast had a very limited selection but what they had was good.

I did not like that they only had closets to sore clothes. no draws in room to put personals.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg