Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11191 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 7 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erica from Virginia Beach, VA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
over all this hotel was nice, good breakfast, very clean
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Washington, VA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professionalism and hospitality are hallmarks of an outstanding facility; and, every expectation was exceeded! Everyone of them.
Couple
Susan from Stuarts Draft, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super! Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! Great location for catching the metro to DC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emad from East Brunswick, NJ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For suite, I expected to be larger with additional place for my 7 year old son. We, my wife, my son and me had to sleep all on one bed.
Business Traveler
William from Schenectady, NY
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was large and quiet.
I was first offered a handycap room. I had to return to the front desk and request a standard room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, VA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed. Good location. New clean rooms.
This is the second time I've stsyed there and noticed that the heating system in the room never heats enough. And the heaters are noisy and continually cycle on and off which is annoying when you're trying to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Milford, WV
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
D B from The Villages, FL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
Information in room was deficient. No TV guide. Brochure said gym avail but no location given.
Business Traveler
Robert from Roanoke, VA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff is very friendly
The choice of TV channels and only one way out of the hotel down a one way street and the garage clearance is on 6'7" my truck is 7'3" and there are only 6 parking spots outside the garage
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fairfax Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.