Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie in Erie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2087 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie in Erie

# 1 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent and the staff were really nice.
The rooms were a older.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff! They were unbelievably courteous and thoughtful! Jacob (I believe that was his name) was so amazingly kind!
The breakfast lacked.I understand it was a continental breakfast, but I expected just a little bit more from the amount of stars this hotel had. It definitely would not effect me staying there again.

The hotel is set behind a couple of restaurants and across the street from a mall, so there were plenty of places to eat and drink. I'm glad I was able to grab dinner, even though I arrived at such a late time (after 9:45). We didn't stay long, but I'd imagine the desk agents would have assisted with helping us get "downtown," or near Lake Erie. We would definitely consider staying there again on our next trip through town. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Webberville, MI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy bed.
The breakfast wasn't bad but it wasn't very impressive for a 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Space, suite atmosphere
Mattress too soft, like a trampoline

Good location from NY freeway and access to Millcreek Mall and restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was close to shopping.
The beds were way too soft, I was sinking into it. Also, didn't like being in the disability room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tarah from Canfield, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION! It was very clean, room was excellent
n/a

Very clean, great location, room was big, spacious

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
breakfast
loud HEATING/COOLING fan in room. Noisy guests in lobby area. Management should have told them to keep the volume DOWN.

Convenient location, complementry breakfast.

Couple
Chris from Columbus, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Good breakfast.
Not the most comfortable bed. Not uncomfortable, but just not the most comfy for the price I've had.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg