Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham in Durham

Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
920 Slater Road
Durham, NC 27703

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Durham in Durham

# 6 of 57 hotels in Durham
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Durham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Durham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating.
The room was not what I expected. It was very crammed and only had one TV. There was no divider between beds and sofa.
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Hudson, NC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like suites for the price. I liked the breakfast. A good selection and kept well-stocked.
The wifi died and was off for almost our entire two days stay. I don't feel they gave it the priority it needed. The hotel is almost hidden from view. My Sygic GPS gave me the wrong exit to get to the hotel. It took me a while to find it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Young Ju from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Room was Very Nice!
An Extra $20.00 hold on my Card in Case i Messed up the room. Also The parking Spaces Were Very Tight

Very Nice And Clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Charlotte, NC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
indoor pool the rooms are really good. my husband and I have a good tie.
the front desk needs to improve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Please no smoking near the pool! Who wants to lay out in a cute 2 PC to get smoked out.

Large spacious rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff was great!
N/A

The location, room and amenities met our needs.

Business Traveler
Craig from Mcleansville, NC
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The experience was great. The room was all I expected. The staff was very friendly and attentive. A great experience for the price. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends without hesitation.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Durham
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg