Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
920 Slater Road
Durham, NC 27703

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Durham in Durham

# 6 of 62 hotels in Durham
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Durham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Durham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from San Juan, PR
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yonis from Central Islip, NY
December 30, 2015
10.0
They were really sweet and kind and foe what we paid we got an amazing room, servixe and the breakfast as well
Solo Traveler
Julien from Baldwin, NY
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How clean and tidy it was. The staff was genuinely kind and there a very nice ambiance within it. I would definitely go be going back.
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Greensboro, NC
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms were very nice and the breakfast made the stay awesome. The design of the room was nice and made it feel like home. great value.
The fact that I was not informed that my Card would have a charge placed on it. I was told it was just being held for incidentals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Durham, NC
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Centennial, CO
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff's great service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast which was included, very European.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwendolyn from New London, CT
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean; great breakfast and nice staff.
N/A
Reviews of Springhill Suites Durham
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.