Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham

Springhill Suites Durham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
920 Slater Road
Durham, NC 27703

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Durham in Durham

# 6 of 57 hotels in Durham
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Durham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Durham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel nice staff. Quiet location with plenty of parking. Pool is indoors which is nice. Breakfast is ok.
Walls are way too thin. Can hear everything next door and in the hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NC
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very helpful front desk staff.
Parking lot filled up very fast.
Couple
Darren from Waynesboro, VA
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This Hotel was absolutely perfect and met all our needs. We were in for a long weekend wedding and chose this place based on the reviews, amenities, and the pictures. We could not have been more happy with this place! Very, very clean and excellent staff.
There are no complaints about this place! We are used to always staying at our resorts when we travel so we are extremely picky when it comes to choosing a hotel. Very pleased with our choice! I could not believe how clean our suite was!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Wilmington, NC
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and loved the breakfast and indoor pool.
Couple
Gregg from Oakdale, MN
October 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff was very friendly
Told them I would be a late arrival so they stuck me in a first floor handicap room. . $7.50 for a bottle of water and a small bag of chips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schwenksville, PA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were friendly and helpful
Bugs in bathroom, hairs (not belonging to my family) on bathroom walls, sheets did not smell fresh, sleeper sofa mattress was stained and no fitted sheet was provided for it, breakfast was mediocre (eggs would probably bounce when dropped to the floor)
Michelle from Oxford, NC
July 5, 2016
10.0
The appearance of the room. The white sheets bring serenity.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
I requested a room away from the highway side of the building, the elevators, and ice machine and they were most happy to accommodate. Didn't hear any noise from the halls or in the parking lot all night. Bed was comfy and room was spacious.
Breakfast area was very small for the amount of guests trying to use it. Food selection was typical and good, but not enough tables and chairs for everyone to sit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very professional and friendly and went out of their way to be helpful!!
Reviews of Springhill Suites Durham
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.