Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Springhill Suites Denver Airport in Denver

Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Springhill Suites Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
18350 East 68Th Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Denver Airport in Denver

# 15 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Loup City, NE
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and room.
The size of the pool.

I enjoyed my stay there. I wish I would of been able to stay longer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The airport shuttle was timely, and the driver was very friendly. We were able to check in early, and our 4:00am shuttle was great. While we left too early for breakfast, there was coffee available which was nice.
The hottub was luke warm at best. We tried to ask a maintenance worker if it was working, but I don't believe he spoke English. Both our shower and sink had a crack that had been sealed. The toilet ran for quite a while.

The location was perfect for what we needed. The front desk staff was excellent. Our room was the first from the outside entrance, so it got a little noisy at times. Walking distance of 2 good restaurants, which was nice since we had no vehicle. Overall we were very pleased.

Couple
Brandon from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the airport.
Breakfast. Well, I don't know how it was because they did not restock it by the time I went down for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with extremely comfortable beds. Great breakfast.
no
Couple
Michael from Hampstead, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast buffet and the room was clean, comfortable and modern.
It was great, there was nothing I disliked.

Definitely worth it if you're looking for a place to crash right outside of Denver Airport!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Abingdon, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff
not enough space or selection of food for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff

Rooms are very nice. Good size, nice amenities.

Solo Traveler
Vicki from Hotchkiss, CO
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room
No

Delicious hot breakfast, 24-hour shuttle service, helpful staff, and reasonable park & fly plan

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Seattle, WA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was beautiful, and spacious. There was a separate living room area with couch, chair, and desk, which was partitioned from the bed area by a half wall.

Very convenient to airport for that early morning car rental return!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg