Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport in Denver

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
18350 East 68Th Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport in Denver

# 25 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Colorado Springs, CO
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Breakfast sucked management didn't care sent email to management not 3 stat qualitu
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cub Run, KY
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room. Nice buffet with a good variety of foods.
The only 2 things I did not like was that the milk at the buffet was sour and the location wsas too far from the job I needed to go to daily.

Keep the milk/yogurt colder(35 degrees or less) and check dates

Solo Traveler
David from Cordova, AK
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Near Airport, clean & well maintained...
Had to leave at 4 a.m. to catch plane, breakfast wasn't available till later. Would be nice to have a little something out for those who had to leave early...
Couple
Douglas from Bedford, KY
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff the check in cherk.. has excellent public reations skills.
Breakfast.. poor lady was not properly prepared.
Elizabeth from Greenwood, IN
October 29, 2014
9.0
The location to the airport.
Our room 116 had a stain on the carpet under the sink...I suggest they replace it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, NE
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy access from the airport. Front desk staff was very friendly. We arrived after midnight from a late flight and appreciated the well-lit parking lot. Beds were very comfortable and liked having the sink outside of the bathroom.

The hotel is right off Tower Road so easy to get to from Canopy parking. Room was very comfortable with nice beds and pillows and blackout curtains. Good assortment at breakfast buffet and plenty of seating.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
October 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel. Quality of the spacious guest room.
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room. close to the airport
check in staff just did not have a clue, had to keep asking mgr for help. What should have been a five minute check in took 20 minutes. Training should not be done at the guests expense.
Solo Traveler
Lonnell from Austin, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean. The only staff member that was warm was the bartender. The staff at this hotel need some serious customer service training. I mean serious! I am a marriott rewards member and I take my Marriott stays seriously.
Marriott's are typically very consistent across the various lines. This hotel was a serious under performer. I am not sure I would stay here again without knowing the staff was given a little training in customer service.

As is, I would not recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg