Hotels in Denver

Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Springhill Suites Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
18350 East 68Th Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Denver Airport in Denver

# 25 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dylan from Caldwell, ID
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very great room for the price paid.
Nothing.

The hotel offered an okay complimentary breakfast. The wifi was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Colorado Springs, CO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was close to the airport and convenient for a rest stop after a long day of traveling. They had a nice complimentary breakfast which made this hotel a great choice economically. The bed was very comfortable with good pillows and bedding.
The room felt a bit on the cramped side as it combined a sitting area with fold out sofa bed with a king sized bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was great with a separate "living" area.
Housekeeping would come into the room without knocking. This happened 3 times firing my 5 day stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Cedar Park, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and helpful. I loved the layout of the room. The hotel was clean and attractive. I was thoroughly happy with my stay!
The only critique would be that I wish the TVs had an option to rent movies on them. I was disappointed that I couldn't do that.

HIGHLY recommend!!!!! I was very very pleased! :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
March 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable
The room freshener was very strong. I really did not like the sink area being outside the bath area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josiah from Atwood, KS
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elachelle from Littleton, CO
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great place to stay! Rated room 9/10 because the layout seemed a little awkward.

Solo Traveler
Chad from Olathe, KS
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent! Rooms were nice and big for the price.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg