Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
18350 East 68th Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from San Mateo, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Macy from Borger, TX
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds were very soft.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, KS
January 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Birmingham, AL
November 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access, close to the airport.
Couple
Shantel from South Whitley, IN
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice.
The only downfall is there are not many restaurant options in the very close (walking distance) area.
Couple
Melissa from Miami, FL
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to airport and highway. Staff very friendly and accommodating, especially at 2am after a delayed flight finally gets in!
N/a
Business Traveler
Ted from Omaha, NE
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at other Springhill Suites and like this hotel. This one was newer but exceptionally clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, gym.
Sofa bed is too old.
Group Traveler
Kristin from Anaheim, CA
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the price for what the pictures showed. The breakfast was an extra bonus for us.
Our bed sheets were dirty when we first checked in! Then I had to change the bed sheets and they gave me queen sheets for a king bed. Made multiple calls for them to finally come do it themselves so we can go to sleep. Not very good customer service.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.