Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano

Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano

Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3251 East George Bush Turnpike
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano in Richardson

# 1 of 13 hotels in Richardson
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Makesha from Benton, LA
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The was the BEST hotel stay I have had in a very long time. When we entered the lobby we were met with a friendly greeting and  the clerk was amazing. I would give this hotel a 10 star rating if I could. I will definitely stay here again.
No; Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Twyla from Bossier City, LA
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was decorated nice.
Not aware of the incidental fee that is still not in my account and I checked out Sunday and today is Tuesday.
Group Traveler
Lori from Saint Rose, LA
June 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very nice and the breakfast very good.
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Fountain Inn, SC
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaclyn from Midland, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Painless and quick registration, excellent staff, beautiful room.

Traveling with a family of 5, it's hard to find 1 room that is big enough to accommodate all of us. We had a 2bd Queen suite with a pull out and it was perfect. The entire property was exceptionally clean. Breakfast was good - loved the Texas shaped waffles. Wifi worked just fine. We will absolutely stay here again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringold, OK
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor, location, size of room, friendly and professional staff, pool/hot tub (though small, this was necessary), breakfast nicer than most
-fridge controls didn't work (it was cold, but no freezer, and the quick cool function did not work)-there was a broken door that drew blood on my foot, but they are getting it fixed.-power doesn't work w/o key--others were out, no power for me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lipan, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel rooms were very spacious. The beds were comfortable in the linens were above average. The room was tastefully decorated and very user-friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Zion, IL
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly great place to stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer City, TX
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and comfy. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keosauqua, IA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge room, very functional, comfortable beds, modern decor, excellent breakfast selection, superior customer service, pool/hot tub
Room had strong odor-possibly overuse of cleaning chemicals?
Reviews of Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Richardson/Plano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.