Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e

Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e

Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2363 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Narinder from Fresno, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good
They didn't provide any shuttle service from DFW airport which was promised as a part of the booking .
Wendy from Poplarville, MS
March 21, 2016
6.0
The rooms are very nice
The fact that I was charged for three rooms when I only had 2. I also was not told about the extra 40 dollars in case I get something from the store. And to top it off left me with 63.30 to get back home.Plus charged more than what quotes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, LA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room
They were understaffed--no one available to take me to the airport, though they advertise a shuttle. They said I would have to call a taxi, and there was no manager on duty who could say one way or the other if they would pay for it. Frustrating!
Couple
Amanda from Ennis, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
All
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely nice employees who remember you if you have stayed there before
There is nothing to not like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was really friendly-asked when we checked in what our plans were-we were vacationing, and when we returned, they remembered and asked how they were. They had breakfast & drinks/hors devours in the evening-we had other plans & didn't try either,
Not near what we were doing, but chose anyway for value. I

We were looking for suite hotel with three separate beds. This had two queen (I think, could have been full), and a sleeper sofa. The sleeper sofa was in a living area that could be closed off from the other two beds. Both areas had a TV. We

Business Traveler
Jeff from Houston, TX
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

A nice find in the heart of it all. I had my reservations about this location, but it was all good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Sapulpa, OK
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, comfortable, and good breakfast buffet.
Location was a little sketchy - big liquor store next door and a little hard to get to.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free Wi-Fi in the room was nice but a little slow. Breakfast buffet was good with plenty of variety and good quality.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
October 24, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice room. Amazing Breakfast! Lots of choices of what to eat.
Room was a little dark even with all the lights on.

Great, clean place for a nice room and a wonderful breakfast included. There was a convenient shuttle from the Love Field Airport and information at the hotel said they would shuttle you to area restaurant.

Couple
Justin from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2012
Couple
6.0
Breakfast and staff were good.
Non-smoking room stank of smoke.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35e
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.