Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E

Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E in Dallas

Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E

Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2363 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E in Dallas

# 21 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was really friendly-asked when we checked in what our plans were-we were vacationing, and when we returned, they remembered and asked how they were. They had breakfast & drinks/hors devours in the evening-we had other plans & didn't try either,
Not near what we were doing, but chose anyway for value. I

We were looking for suite hotel with three separate beds. This had two queen (I think, could have been full), and a sleeper sofa. The sleeper sofa was in a living area that could be closed off from the other two beds. Both areas had a TV. We

Business Traveler
Jeff from Houston, TX
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

A nice find in the heart of it all. I had my reservations about this location, but it was all good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Sapulpa, OK
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, comfortable, and good breakfast buffet.
Location was a little sketchy - big liquor store next door and a little hard to get to.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free Wi-Fi in the room was nice but a little slow. Breakfast buffet was good with plenty of variety and good quality.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
October 24, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice room. Amazing Breakfast! Lots of choices of what to eat.
Room was a little dark even with all the lights on.

Great, clean place for a nice room and a wonderful breakfast included. There was a convenient shuttle from the Love Field Airport and information at the hotel said they would shuttle you to area restaurant.

Couple
Justin from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2012
Couple
6.0
Breakfast and staff were good.
Non-smoking room stank of smoke.
Couple
Earl from Niangua, MO
May 17, 2012
Couple
7.0
Front desk was helpful and nice.
The housekeeper spoke no English.

Overall, was very nice, the sofa bed was very comfortable. If a smoker I would not stay there.

Solo Traveler
Sian from Harrisburg, PA
March 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to major attractions and amenities. Great staff.
Food offerings were not remarkable. Outdated but comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Edmond, OK
October 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value, loved having a suite for the price of a room.
Business Traveler
Edward from Willis, TX
June 30, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, hot breakfast
No complaints

We have stayed here before and enjoy it every time.It is close to restaurant row with many fine restaurants, the hotel offers dependable van shuttle to Dallas Market and the airport and the hot (not just continental) breakfast is a real plus.Not a fancy place or particularly romantic....but offers a lot for the money. The staff is always great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Big Spring,TX
January 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and the location was good.
The picture on the website did not look like the room I stayed in.

Very clean and close to places we needed; however,
I was slightly disappointed in the appearance of the room. It didn't look at all like the picture on the website.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Nw Hwy. At Stemmons/I-35E
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg