Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1907 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End in Dallas

# 25 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Abilene, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We received a room change upon arrival, at our request, so that we could have two full-size beds. The desk clerk was very nice, and not hesitant to adjust our stay. The room was perfect, and of the highest quality.
No problems whatsoever.

We had business at Baylor Medical, and this hotel was very convenient to the hospital campus and downtown Dallas. I highly recommend this facility.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Belton, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was super nice and helpful!
Couple
Teresa from Tulsa, OK
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was nice and comfortable to walk into. The people we very nice. The room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. Enjoyable stay.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly and professional staff
there is no free parking
Sarah from Lowell, AR
April 29, 2015
9.0

Great location in the heart of downtown. Staff was very polite and welcoming after a long day of driving it was nice to have friendly service.

Couple
Stephanie from Dallas, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room itself was beautiful. And the staff was great. Very clean. Nice pool area and workout room.
The location was awful. There was no free parking. Either you had to use the valet which was quite expensive or you parked in the parking lot across the street and had to pay 3 dollars for 3 hours. The wifi there wasn't that great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ver y clean location wonderful very confortable
street noisie
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff is excellent. Location convenient .
A/c heater was noisy. Breakfast items lacked variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for walking to our concert. Friendly, helpful staff. Even let us know of alternate (cheaper) parking to the hotel valet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and management were wonderful. Great customer service!
Needs a bar.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.