Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1907 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End in Dallas

# 16 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Greenville, TX
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is great. The rooms are just OK.
Rooms are not so great. They are clean and well appointed (as long as you don't need a bathtub) but have a 'dungeon' feel, probably because of the VERY low ceilings. dont bother getting up for the free breakfast. just dont.
Solo Traveler
Evan from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Carrollton, TX
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Shreveport, LA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decor, and functionality of the room
I dislike that the ice machine was not working and that I have to go to every other floor to get ice
Group Traveler
John from Fayetteville, AR
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good room with a descent view of downtown. Very close to the venue (house of blues). I would highly recommend this place if you plan on seeing a show there.
Nope, place was clean and easy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
room had moisture - the carpet was damp vallet was very slow neighborhood did not feel safe at night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montvale, NJ
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff!
Rooms are old and outdated.
Business Traveler
Loretta from Eldred, NY
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The stay was absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough wonderful things about it. I was under the assumption there was an indoor pool. I LOVED that it was outdoor!

I believe the rating on this hotel is misleading. This stay was more along the lines of a 4 star hotel and all of the amenities were amazing including the hot breakfast that was included at no charge.

Couple
John from Abilene, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We received a room change upon arrival, at our request, so that we could have two full-size beds. The desk clerk was very nice, and not hesitant to adjust our stay. The room was perfect, and of the highest quality.
No problems whatsoever.

We had business at Baylor Medical, and this hotel was very convenient to the hospital campus and downtown Dallas. I highly recommend this facility.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Belton, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was super nice and helpful!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Dallas Downtown/West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.