Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5800 High Point Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving in Irving

# 4 of 72 hotels in Irving
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amber from Houston, TX
June 21, 2017
8.0
Indoor swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel employee was so kind and helpful during our stay.
Group Traveler
Vicki from Shelby, NC
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a great place to stay. The breakfast was very good. Staff was very courteous. Would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Waco, TX
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the concierge and the ability to check in earlier than our scheduled check in time. We also liked the security measures taken at night by having to swipe your card to get into building.
Everything was to our satisfaction.
Richard from Lovington, NM
February 16, 2016
10.0
First, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Second, the rooms are spacious and very clean. Third, the location was very convenient to the locations we were visiting. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lance from Coldspring, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great weekday breakfast, although it seemed they definitely and significantly downgraded it on the weekend. Public areas very clean, staff incredibly helpful and friendly.
Reduced breakfast on the weekend (we stayed Thursday and Friday nights). Room was a little smaller and less updated than other Springhill Suites I've stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lubbock, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great workers ,clean place ,great breakfast
Business Traveler
Jim from Austin, TX
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
VERY quiet location but still convenient to major highways. Clean, well-kept property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent all around.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.