Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving in Irving

Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5800 High Point Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving in Irving

# 4 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amee from Moore, OK
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was very noisy. People were shouting in the hallway most of the time. The management didn't do anything for the peaceful night sleep that every customer needs.

In fact my room window was very close to the hotel entrance and there were always people gathered near to my window for smoking and drinking and having fun. I am not against having fun, but why would someone do that near to somebody's window. Also I saw a guy with a beer glass and he threw the glass against the wall. I would not recommend this hotel for family stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristy-Ann from Heathmont, Australia
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious and comfortable room m
Location was hard to find, but thankfully had GPS.

Clean, spacious room with great facilities and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Schroon Lake, NY
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Location. Local shops. Staff was VERY helpful. Best Hotel Breakfast.

Clean. Great location at hub of highways even if your business is elsewhere in the DFW are, and especially if you have business in multiple areas. Lots of eateries and personal needs shops in the area. Staff was VERY helpful. Best Hotel Breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's a Marriott! You can't really go wrong. We loved the room and the breakfast.
The tv selection.

I'd recommend stayin here if you are looking for a great stay close to both downtown Dallas and the airport. We were able to get to and from our destinations without much trouble!!

Pedro from Poteet, TX
October 23, 2013
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel. Great staff, great location, great breakfast, and clean up to date rooms. Room service was great as well.
nothing

Loved everything about this hotel. Great staff, great location, great breakfast, and clean up to date rooms. Room service was great as well. Cleaned my room very well even folded my blankets. I can't complain about anything here. Everyone was extremely helpful, the pool and fitness equipment were great, and it's near the dart train. Welldefinitely be back again. A must stay

Couple
Andy from Yukon, OK
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient
No
Couple
Cynthia from El Paso, TX
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The ambiance of the room was very pleasant for the price we paid. The staff were very helpful and so pleasant. The breakfast was very adequate. We were very very pleased.
An unusual odor,perhaps cleaning agents that were used but as the room was aired it seemed more pleasant. It needs a better or stronger vent for bathroom. This particular hotel is in a very humid area so that may have contributed to the odor.

Overall we were very impressed and if we should need to come to the Dallas area we would book this hotel again and use other Springhill suites.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling City, TX
August 12, 2013
10.0
clean room and great a/c
no, everything was great

Comfortable, easy check in, helpful staff, would definitely stay again!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport East/Las Colinas Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg