Springhill Suites Corona Riverside

Springhill Suites Corona Riverside in Corona

Springhill Suites Corona Riverside

Springhill Suites Corona Riverside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2025 Compton Avenue
Corona, CA 92881

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Corona Riverside in Corona

# 1 of 13 hotels in Corona
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Corona Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Corona Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Corona Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice, clean and fairly quiet in spite of it being next to the freeway. We didn't hear the neighbors unless they let the door slam (it happened once).
Not much to complain about.

Breakfast was decent. They had scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs (cold), variety of bread and cereal. It was nice to see fresh fruit (strawberries, bananas, apples and plums). The coffee wasn't bad either. They also had a "mini market" in the lobby with all sorts of goodies so you don't have to go to the nearest gas station for items (drinks, ice cream, candy, microwaveable foods, snacks and toiletries). ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoy this place entirely. The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home and the rooms clean, spacious and comfortable provide a nice and affordable stay.
N/A

I loved the decoration and colors. The hotel seems to lift your spirit just as you enter the lobby..there is a nice aura about this place. The gym and pool were very clean and the customer service a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melba from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Oakhurst, CA
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full Breakfast, Good location. Clean. Loved it!
Everything was great!
Couple
Michael from Forest Falls, CA
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well maintained. great staff.
No

Nice to have breakfast included with the room. It was a great getaway for a night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Potrero, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel is awesome, I was traveling with my 2 teen daughters and I felt very safe at all times. The breakfast was better than many of the continental breakfasts that I have had at other hotels. Overall this hotel was better than 3 stars.
Couple
Michael from Fresno, CA
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious, attractively appointed, and quiet. The buffet breakfast was a nice addition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chandler, AZ
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well maintained. Free wifi and free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very large and comfortable. I enjoyed having a small sitting room.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Corona Riverside
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Corona Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg