Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room fit our needs perfectly. We were traveling with the children and with the extra sofa pullout this accommodated all our needs.
No

We enjoyed the room, two TV's, work area space, and the breakfast was fantastic. Great place to stay and the price was great! This hotel also had the benefit of tons of restaurants and shopping all extremely close by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, OH
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephany from Hopkinsville, KY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location

Super comfortable bed, room had a couch with extra bedding, a microwave, and a fridge. Extremely clean and nice room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Westerville, OH
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It seems the room given was based on fact I went through Priceline. This is not the firt time I felt this way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesport, PA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Enjoyed time in whirlpool.
Location was not ideal, a lot of traffic.

Breakfast was ok, room service was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
suite like room
continental breakfast was understaffed
Family Traveling with Teens
Layne from Plain City, OH
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Since we purchased through Priceline, We were forced to have a king room, when we wanted 2 double beds. Missed that in the fine print.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Powell, OH
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The room was what you would expect a hotel room to be. It was adequately clean.
The hotel is currently under construction and the pool is not open.

The hotel is currently (4/26/13) undergoing remodeling on the first floor and the pool is closed. The indoor pool is one of the reasons we chose to stay at this hotel. Had we known the pool was closed, we would have definitely stayed elsewhere. I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel until the remodeling is wrapped up. Shame on Priceline for not alerting consumers to this fact! ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg