Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Bloomington, IN
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious. We had our grandsons with us and they loved the pool. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy. The hotel was decorated very pretty.
The location was a little hard to find wasn't marked too well but we would definately stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, safe location
Front desk was sparsely staffed. When it was, employees discussed other employees openly

not easy to find--the sign is set way off the road & not easily seen. Lobby smells like chlorine from the pool, but overall a clean place. Breakfast was decent, but under staffed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room had kitchen which included microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Set up was perfect for families. Great if you are going to King's Island. Check in was both quick and easy. Pool and hot tub area was clean. Breakfast included hot choices.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The facility was very well maintained and the staff was excellent especially the young lady name Cornette. I was very pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer City, NC
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were large and bright.
The location was far from the interstate, rather hard to find.

We had an issue with some neighbors smoking in their room. Hotel staff took the complaint seriously and took immediate action. However, they were unable to locate the source and so the smoke was bothersome until the next day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Noblesville, IN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Zionsville, IN
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were WONDERFUL! The newly renovated property was very nice and modern, which we loved. I couldn't have appreciated anything more than the staff though. Different ladies for arrival and checkout were so kind and helpful, independent of each other
The breakfast selection was nice, but there needed to be a second waffle maker, due to the large breakfast crowd. Very, very busy breakfast.

Overall it was great and we will definitely stay here specifically, again. Even though we paid for a winning bid the night of this particular stay, now that we've identified a great hotel in Mason, we will stay here specifically again, even if it means we pay full price. Yes, it was that good - and we are quite particular!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Parma, OH
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My sons loved the breakfast and the indoor pool.
I honestly cant say that I disliked anything about this hotel.

my stay was very quiet and relaxing the people a very professional as well as helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Competitve price. Location was ok.
The room had an odor. The air conditioning unit leaked. The bathroom fixtures need updated.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg