SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, the room was clean and large, the breakfast had several options including fresh fruit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sterling, OH
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having two TV's in the room plus a couch was very nice!
Whirlpool not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Shore, KY
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great for staying at Kings Island, the staff was very kind and the breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great. Very roomy. Very nice for the price.
The mattresses were stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
J from Dayton, OH
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
Staff horrible and it took over 1 hr 1/2 to check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Powell, OH
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was a great deal! We had a nice size suite and the breakfast was good. My kids enjoyed the pool and it was nice and close to Kings Island.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Overall it was o.k. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
The main reason I booked this hotel was because it had an indoor pool. When we were ready to swim, we couldn't because the pool was closed. I would have chosen a hotel closer to my destination had I known the pool would not be available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Arcanum, OH
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby decor and the size of the room.
Room could have been a little cleaner. It was ok except for a bunch of crumbs under pull out sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room
King bed was very small for a king bed. Only bottled water for purchase was $4 a bottle - too much for a bottled water. The lower prices bottles were sold out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmland, IN
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
(1 - 10 of 38 family with young children reviews)
See all 123 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.