Hotels in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was just okay. The breakfast was adequate and it served it's purpose of giving us a place to spend the night.
1. This is the first priceline hotel that didn't allow us to switch to a two queen room. They were not even close to being fully booked. I know it isn't a requirement, but we've been accomodated at EVERY other pricelined hotel.

It is near a busy interstate, so if you are a light sleeper, I wouldn't recommend. There was a styrofoam cup behind an end table in our room and a cup of orange juice in the fridge. Nice. Cleaning staff needs to pay more attention. Over all the hotel was okay, but I did expect better. I do not wish to stay there again. There are too many other better hotels out there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk attendant was extremely friendly and helpful:)
Breakfast was not NEARLY as good as Carmel, IN Springhill:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room 2 tv, office room, clean bathroom and bathtub
The space arrangements for the breakfast wasn't accesible if mote as 5 people there

Over all excellent and good price from priceline.com

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilgrim, KY
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly.
The hotel location is great for access to shopping and Kings Island, but it takes some searching to find where the hotel is located.

Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and updated with everything we needed. I would recommend .
Crowed breakfast area. Lines all around the tables . Room a little small. With no table and chairs to eat or drink if you ordered room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to Kings Island. Nice, large, clean suite. My son loved the indoor pool.
The breakfast was terrible. Sausage was not cooked through, pre-made eggs were gross, and oatmeal was runny. We were unable to eat anything. The air conditioner in room did not cool as well as I would have liked.

Overall the stay was very nice. large comfortable, quiet room close to kings island.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Georgetown, KY
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

The room was spacious for my traveling family of 5 (3 children). It was nice that the room had 2 TVs. It was a secluded hotel, which was nice for sound, but could have been in a little better location. It was nice to be able and use both the indoor and outdoor pool next door. The pools were a little small. Obviously for fun and no exercise use intended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valeria from Ayton, OH
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
every thing.
no.

I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from White House, TN
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I have nothing good to say about the hotel. All the public areas were closed for construction. The air in our room didnt work, and because they were working on all the rooms, there was not another room available.
I wish we had known about the construction. The morning staff was not friendly at all. Everytime we left the room, our key card quit working. The night time staff was very friendly.

The hotel is in a great location. I wouldnt recommend this hotel. There's plenty of hotels in the same area that's better, friendlier people, cleaner, and more up to date. This hotel is in the middle of renovation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Needs to be updated. Pool was not as clean as would have expected.

Needs an update. Hard to find location. Dissapointed. Maybe a 2 star but not up to 3 star standards

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg