Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Competitve price. Location was ok.
The room had an odor. The air conditioning unit leaked. The bathroom fixtures need updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mostafa from Dublin, OH
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and cleanliness
Location can be little confusing to reach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I desire just 3 things in a hotel: Cleanliness, a good breakfast with some healthy options, and nice staff. This property certainly met these 3! It was spotlessly clean, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent, staff was helpful/kind.
During the first night of our stay, there were many young soccer players and their families. It seemed that they were all on the same floor with us. The kids literally raced up and down the halls nonstop; even throwing ice at each other.

To continue from above: I asked the clerk at the desk if anything could be done about the children racing around, throwing ice and not being supervised. His first reply was that curfew was 9pm, so they would be in their rooms after that time. I commented that our family had been staying in hotels with 4 children for many years and had never allowed any of our children to run, talk loudly in the halls or in the room, and certainly not to throw ice. It was frustrating for me, but perhaps my complaint should be with the parents of the children. They chose not to parent- but to allow their children to do things that likely would not have been allowed in their own homes. Otherwise, there was not a single negative thing about this property and we would gladly stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cute little lobby, tiny but cozy and well decorated and well lit. The pool area and hot tub was small but clean. The room looked fairly clean and it was really comfortable. Minus blood droplets on one spot of the comforter. Decent breakfast.
I didn't like that my GPS could not find it, but the hotel was in a great safe looking location. Near major highway ramp and very close to Kings Island. Near different eateries and shopping as well.

The lady who replenished the breakfast was so dear and nice. She did such a great job coming and restocking and cleaning up. There was a tennis team staying when I stayed and when they came down to eat breakfast things went quick but she was right on it. I liked the other staff as well (front desk who checked me in at midnight and the lady at checkout, also house keeping) they were all very nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Noblesville, IN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and jacuzzi were nice, but the location to Kings Island was great. Not across the street, but close enough.
The "free hot breakfast" was misleading in that they only served "hot" scrambled eggs and sausage patties. Oh, and a toaster for "hot" toast, bagels, or english muffins. Extremely disappointed with this.

Did not like the room next to the highway as was very noisy. Couldn't get the AC to stay on while also blowing cold air. I am going to recommend this hotel solely based on the location to Kings Island, shopping, and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location. Very nice upscale area.

Close to Kings Island just like we needed. The pool area was great with plenty of towels. Nice patio were we enjoyed a meal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was just okay. The breakfast was adequate and it served it's purpose of giving us a place to spend the night.
1. This is the first priceline hotel that didn't allow us to switch to a two queen room. They were not even close to being fully booked. I know it isn't a requirement, but we've been accomodated at EVERY other pricelined hotel.

It is near a busy interstate, so if you are a light sleeper, I wouldn't recommend. There was a styrofoam cup behind an end table in our room and a cup of orange juice in the fridge. Nice. Cleaning staff needs to pay more attention. Over all the hotel was okay, but I did expect better. I do not wish to stay there again. There are too many other better hotels out there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk attendant was extremely friendly and helpful:)
Breakfast was not NEARLY as good as Carmel, IN Springhill:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room 2 tv, office room, clean bathroom and bathtub
The space arrangements for the breakfast wasn't accesible if mote as 5 people there

Over all excellent and good price from priceline.com

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg