Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price. Good location for our needs.
Front desk was mostly pre-occupied in the office area. Very little interaction with them on our comings and goings. Also, moldy bagels were not what I expected for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor of the room and the hotel were modern and clean. It was nice to have a small area with a sink, mini refrigerator and microwave.
The rooms seemed to be a little small. This may have been because the rooms come with a sofa, desk, kitchette area and bed area.

Our room was located very close on the 1st floor very close to the west end exit door. You may want to avoid the west end of the building because at times you can hear the traffic on I71.

Couple
Nancy from Chandler, IN
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and style of the room
Carpet was really stained

NIce place and nice people

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, IN
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Indianapolis, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Canton, OH
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from West Chester, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good mattress and linens.
Breakfast was mediocre. Very nice spacious room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were great; very roomy and clean. Love that the fitness room is 24 hours.
The staff could be friendlier and more attentive. There was never anyone at the front desk, so you had to wait until they came out of the back room.

Stayed here for a wedding and the location is great. Near lots of shopping centers and places to eat and close enough to the highway if you're looking to go exploring. Nice and quiet and the rooms are very big and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, clean, nicely decorated and we especially liked the separate living area. We would have loved to have stayed longer to try out the indoor heated pool and hot tub.
The breakfast area was a little congested. Maybe the buffet could have been set up differently to allow better traffic flow.

Definitely met our expectations, well worth the price we paid. We had a trip planned to the Reds game, Reds Hall of Fame, and AMC Movie Theater. The hotel was only about 20 minutes away from the attractions we wanted to visit.

Couple
Hongfei from Columbus, OH
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg