Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Columbus, OH
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was outstanding,spacious, and comfortable.

Very beautiful surroundings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff, they where very helpful and nice.
We did like the swimming right out front that anyone off the street could see you, maybe they need to tint the window or something. Other then that everything was fine

We had a great time. The rooms was very nice and 2 TVs in the was great.

Couple
David from Alcoa, TN
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, OH
November 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were great! Very spacious and clean!
The lobby, breakfast area and pool were a little small for the amount of rooms in the hotel.

This place was wonderful. Rooms were great, very clean and nice. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel is near a pretty busy traffic area so it's a little hard to get there but it's away from the main road so it's nice once you get to it. I would definitely stay here again!!

Couple
Robert from Eagle, ID
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
New hotel, comfortable rooms and layout, great staff.
My room was six car lengths (40 yards) from the freeway edge - extremely noisy. The free breakfast had scrambled eggs or egg "patties" made from powdered eggs that were inedible. For practical purposes this is a continental breakfast.

This is a nice hotel but the poor, freeway edge, location of this hotel eliminates this place as a three star facility. If management would spend 3 or 4 cents more a serving to use real eggs versus powdered it would greatly improve their breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
GREAT HOTEL! GOOD LOCATION! VERY NICE FREE BREAKFAST.
Couple
Donna from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
the customer service, the staff that checked me in was professional and courteous. I also had a big room that I liked

Excellent, i stayed there on July 11th as well

Couple
Tamika from Indianapolis, IN
June 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Eggs for breakfast

Hotel was awesome and beautiful for the price and definetly would stay again.

Couple
Michael from Circleville, OH
May 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, good location
Hotel was under construction which I would never have stayed there if I had known. Breakfast was kind of a joke.
Couple
Ina from Piqua, OH
March 26, 2013
Couple
The hotel was being renovated. To use the hot tub we had to walk outside in the cold to the patio door and enter there. We were not made aware of the renovation happening when we made the reservations. We have stayed there before and been very happy.

The hotel was being renovated. To use the hot tub we had to walk outside in the cold to the patio door and enter there. We were not made aware of the renovation happening when we made the reservations. We have stayed there before and been very happy.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg