SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly. The hotel was clean, and my room was clean also. I loved my room and wanted to just take the bed with me.
I was not fond of the breakfast but that's because I have a special diet. I was a little disappointed that the pool and hot tub were closed. It wasn't a deal breaker though.
Couple
David from Perrysburg, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly receptionist
Breakfast was not up to standards
Couple
Charlyce from Fairdale, KY
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness, the amenities, the location, the decor
I had a very rude customer service rep the night before arrival,I called to just ask questions about the hote before i arrived and she was very rude and told me to hold on a second time because she had guest that just arrived as if I wasn't a guest!
Couple
Gwenn from Versailles, KY
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

Very quiet. Can't see from highway so little concerned about if we had the correct address but in the end it was found.

Couple
Henry from Knoxville, TN
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms. Nice set up, space, and atmosphere for breakfast. Guests seem more courteous than at other hotels. Quiet location that is convenient to anything a guest would want in terms of stores, restaurants, churches, and activities.
Small sink area.
Couple
Bill from Williamstown, KY
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean roomGreat breakfast buffetVery comfortable bed
The cable selection was pre selected/limited. Missed not having the "food channel"
Couple
Brian from Eden, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price. Good location for our needs.
Front desk was mostly pre-occupied in the office area. Very little interaction with them on our comings and goings. Also, moldy bagels were not what I expected for breakfast.
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.