Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Bloomington, IN
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious. We had our grandsons with us and they loved the pool. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy. The hotel was decorated very pretty.
The location was a little hard to find wasn't marked too well but we would definately stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, safe location
Front desk was sparsely staffed. When it was, employees discussed other employees openly

not easy to find--the sign is set way off the road & not easily seen. Lobby smells like chlorine from the pool, but overall a clean place. Breakfast was decent, but under staffed.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lyndhurst, OH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was close to kings island about 5 minutes away. Very close to lots of shopping which was helpful seeing we forgot some items.
Hotel rooms needed a little updating, the first room we got smelled like smoke so they moved us which was nice. I guess for the price it wasnt too bad of a hotel, the brekafast was pretty bad with long lines.....

You have to request 2 queen beds or you will get stuck with a king and a pull out sofa which is like a prison mattress.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room fit our needs perfectly. We were traveling with the children and with the extra sofa pullout this accommodated all our needs.
No

We enjoyed the room, two TV's, work area space, and the breakfast was fantastic. Great place to stay and the price was great! This hotel also had the benefit of tons of restaurants and shopping all extremely close by.

Couple
Nancy from Chandler, IN
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and style of the room
Carpet was really stained

NIce place and nice people

Business Traveler
Faith from Lexington, KY
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and perfect for a week long stay. Made perfect place for home away from home. Will def stay there again if back in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, personable staff.
Could have been a wider variety of breakfast items beyond the choice between waffles or eggs and sausage.

Location of the hotel was behind a huge shopping center with only one access road. People arriving and leaving the hotel must negotiate the heavy traffic of the shopping center complex.

Larry from Catlettsburg, KY
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room had kitchen which included microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Set up was perfect for families. Great if you are going to King's Island. Check in was both quick and easy. Pool and hot tub area was clean. Breakfast included hot choices.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The facility was very well maintained and the staff was excellent especially the young lady name Cornette. I was very pleased.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg