Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price. Good location for our needs.
Front desk was mostly pre-occupied in the office area. Very little interaction with them on our comings and goings. Also, moldy bagels were not what I expected for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Larry from Glenville, NY
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and quiet. The accomodations were modern and comfortable. The lady at the desk Irene bent over backward to help us with the rooms and I truly appreciate her professionalism and pride in the hotel.
The suites were a little bit off the beaten path but that also made it quiet.
Group Traveler
Terry from Elkhart, IN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
room was spacious--no space for clothes on top of dresser--maybe put the tv on the wall to free up space--liked the separate toilet/shower area
the lighting was not good in the room--did not like the light from the sink area when some one was in bed am or pm--the sofa mattresss was terrible-

staff very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Bloomington, IN
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious. We had our grandsons with us and they loved the pool. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy. The hotel was decorated very pretty.
The location was a little hard to find wasn't marked too well but we would definately stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor of the room and the hotel were modern and clean. It was nice to have a small area with a sink, mini refrigerator and microwave.
The rooms seemed to be a little small. This may have been because the rooms come with a sofa, desk, kitchette area and bed area.

Our room was located very close on the 1st floor very close to the west end exit door. You may want to avoid the west end of the building because at times you can hear the traffic on I71.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Milford, OH
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms great beds great service great breakfast at a great price what more could you ask for

The staff at this hotel is the absolute best and will do whatever they need to so that you are happy. I have stayed at very expensive Marriott properties that had no where near the accomodating staff that this one does

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, safe location
Front desk was sparsely staffed. When it was, employees discussed other employees openly

not easy to find--the sign is set way off the road & not easily seen. Lobby smells like chlorine from the pool, but overall a clean place. Breakfast was decent, but under staffed.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lyndhurst, OH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was close to kings island about 5 minutes away. Very close to lots of shopping which was helpful seeing we forgot some items.
Hotel rooms needed a little updating, the first room we got smelled like smoke so they moved us which was nice. I guess for the price it wasnt too bad of a hotel, the brekafast was pretty bad with long lines.....

You have to request 2 queen beds or you will get stuck with a king and a pull out sofa which is like a prison mattress.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room fit our needs perfectly. We were traveling with the children and with the extra sofa pullout this accommodated all our needs.
No

We enjoyed the room, two TV's, work area space, and the breakfast was fantastic. Great place to stay and the price was great! This hotel also had the benefit of tons of restaurants and shopping all extremely close by.

Couple
Nancy from Chandler, IN
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and style of the room
Carpet was really stained

NIce place and nice people

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg