SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Miamisburg, OH
February 2, 2017
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.
We really had nothing negative during our two-night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Columbus, OH
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bed comfy, extra linens for hide a bed, pool and whirlpool beautiful, excellent breakfast, fashionably decorated lobby and rooms, coffee in room, hot coffee in lobby always, friendly staff
The tub was older and showed some wear at the drain
Couple
Reggie from Indianapolis, IN
January 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved the room. I did not have to lay in bed to watch tv. My husband went to bed early and I covered up in a blanket on the sofa and watched tv. In the morning, coffee and water station in the room and three doors down in the hallway. Perfect!
We could not see the sign to the hotel. It is situated too far back off the street. Had to turn around and come back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Carrollton, OH
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elijah from Harrisonville, PA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roomy, good price, friendly staff, family friendly atmosphere
f few sticky soda spots from previous occupants!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from Peoria, IL
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Clean.. breakfast.. price..
Sign on the road not visible at all... The drain in the shower tub was not working properly..
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Cincinnati, OH
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Needed a place as the heat was not working in my apartment nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is convenient, quiet and safe with plenty of parking. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. I would return just for the staff. The morning breakfast was fresh, hot and plentiful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Muskego, WI
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was an amazing hotel. Rooms were wonderful and large. Breakfast was great. Would stay here again no doubt about it.
No, wonderful stay.
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.