Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12001 Chase Plaza Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

# 9 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, PA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Louisville, KY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The sitting area in the room was great, the sofa was a nice place to check e-mails, and the bathroom was one of the nicest we have come across ( including several four star hotels).
Breakfast was not impressive, but that was about the only thing we did not like.

The hotel shop having wine and beer was a pleasant surprise.

Couple
Gregory from Fairfield Glade, TN
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The decor and cleanliness of the room. Hotel was located in a nice area with lots of restaurants and shopping.
The noise level was unbelievable. Could hear the adults and children in the room next door late into the night

When checking out the elevator door closed on me spilling coffee on my clothes that I had to wear the rest of the day. When the elevator reached the lobby floor, the doors would not open trapping us in the elevator. Rang the emergency button. The clerk indicated she had to call the elevator company to let us out. Fortunately, the doors finally opened. While we were not in there an extended period of time, we were late for a meeting scheduled that morning. Unfortunately, this and the noise level put a damper on what could have been a pleasant hotel experience. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Ashland, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice. Lots of room. The bed was very comfy.

The hotel was very nice. Continental breakfast lasted late in the morning. Bed was very comfy and lots of extra living space. I appreciated the refrigerator and close proximity to shopping and dining.

Couple
Amy from Oak Harbor, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel I have been to in years. Very clean, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast bar, everything was perfect!! Will definatley stay here again and again.
Couple
Kenneth from Fairfield, OH
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is right down the street from our house, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and the room was comfortable.
N/A

I was impressed with the hotel staff. I am happy with our experience and will come back if I need to in the future.

Couple
Allen from Montpelier, VA
December 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly
Breakfast was less than fufilling. Having stayed @ many Mariot chains in Va, this was less than I was expecting for breakfast.
Couple
Jerry from Hixson, TN
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Its staff was friendly & courteous.
Poroximity to interstate traffic. Road noise very prevelent on one side of Hotel.
Couple
Thyra from Detroit, MI
January 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The professionalism of the staff, and location. Also, the free breakfast was a plus.
No

The location of the hotel was easily accessible, and provided excellence in service.

Couple
Dianne from Macomb, MI
December 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
The location is good for us to visit relatives. We always enjoy staying there.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg