Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12001 Chase Plaza Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

# 8 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Ashland, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice. Lots of room. The bed was very comfy.

The hotel was very nice. Continental breakfast lasted late in the morning. Bed was very comfy and lots of extra living space. I appreciated the refrigerator and close proximity to shopping and dining.

Couple
Amy from Oak Harbor, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel I have been to in years. Very clean, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast bar, everything was perfect!! Will definatley stay here again and again.
Couple
Kenneth from Fairfield, OH
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is right down the street from our house, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and the room was comfortable.
N/A

I was impressed with the hotel staff. I am happy with our experience and will come back if I need to in the future.

Couple
Allen from Montpelier, VA
December 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly
Breakfast was less than fufilling. Having stayed @ many Mariot chains in Va, this was less than I was expecting for breakfast.
Couple
Jerry from Hixson, TN
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Its staff was friendly & courteous.
Poroximity to interstate traffic. Road noise very prevelent on one side of Hotel.
Couple
Thyra from Detroit, MI
January 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The professionalism of the staff, and location. Also, the free breakfast was a plus.
No

The location of the hotel was easily accessible, and provided excellence in service.

Couple
Dianne from Macomb, MI
December 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
The location is good for us to visit relatives. We always enjoy staying there.
Couple
David from Clarksville, OH
December 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
The hotel was excellent. The roome were very clean
The location according to priceline was not where we thught it would be.
Couple
Loretta from Ridgeway, OH
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the retro couch. I want one!

The hotel was great. I loved the retro couch. I didn't notice noise from the Interstate or any noise what so ever. It was clean, staff was very nice and we were pleased. We had to leave before we could explore the breakfast bar but it looked nice.

Couple
Jeffrey from Sarasota, FL
October 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great staff; best breakfast bar for this rating of motel I have ever had!
No
Reviews of Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg