Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12001 Chase Plaza Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

# 9 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Oak Harbor, OH
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel I have been to in years. Very clean, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast bar, everything was perfect!! Will definatley stay here again and again.
Couple
Kenneth from Fairfield, OH
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is right down the street from our house, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and the room was comfortable.
N/A

I was impressed with the hotel staff. I am happy with our experience and will come back if I need to in the future.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Canton, OH
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms are very nice with plenty of room . huge closet . nicest bathroom ever

had a problem at check in . i needed 2 beds and they said a get a king with sofa bed from priceline.

Couple
Allen from Montpelier, VA
December 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly
Breakfast was less than fufilling. Having stayed @ many Mariot chains in Va, this was less than I was expecting for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Really happy with the value in the suite and the premises, happy with the breakfast also.
A bit of a dip in the mattress on the side away from the window--not nearly as bad as my mattress at home--ended up sleeping in the middle, as I do at home.

I was happy with my stay and would be glad to stay there again. Nice suite and facility, pleasant staff, good complimentary breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Oneco, FL
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome ! The little lady in charge of the breakfast buffet was also , totally awesome . She had everything in more than plenty quantities even if you made it there 5 minutes before it was to close . Very nice selection .
Since I was there for 4 days I had no real place to put my folded items other than on a top shelf of the closet , wich I can't reach or see. Hanging clothes , fine , the majority of my clothes were foldable .

All in all it was wonderful , minus a few personal glitches ! As for Priceline , there was a , say &13 difference in the true bill . When I called to question it I spoke to the Phillipines. I would have appreciated this knowledge before checking out !

Couple
Jerry from Hixson, TN
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Its staff was friendly & courteous.
Poroximity to interstate traffic. Road noise very prevelent on one side of Hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean.
3 exterior doors I tried to access w/keycard did not work. Checked the front desk thinking it was my key card..it wasn't. No working lock on my room door. Noice level from highway was quite bad...needed earplugs to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was easy to find and was beautiful for the price point.
I read in reviews about the highway noise, but it does in fact make an impact. I do not usually consider myself a light sleeper, but I had to use the earplugs...so thank you for providing them!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from De Graff, OH
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
décor and layout of room
couldn't get two queens even though available, just be.c booked through priceline. Also, extra blanket in closet was dirty. Requested another and they quickly provided. Breakfast was free but disappointing.

The interior and updates of the hotel were impressive. Beautiful functional layout in the room. Desk staff very friendly. They quickly replaced the dirty blanket we found in closet with another. Breakfast was less than impressive. Turkey sausage patties were not appealing. Belgian waffle machine was a hit. . .although the s l o w batter dispenser and fact there was only one held the breakfast line up quite awhile. Floors and tables were not cleaned. We did see an attendant that appeared to be in charge of that, but she was at a table taking her break. . . and visiting with another girl.. . when we were there to eat (830-9ish). By the looks of the floor, there had been several in early than us be.c it was alot of crumbs and food. Wish I had her sweeper, I would have ran for her and wiped a table so guests didn't have to. ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg