Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12001 Chase Plaza Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park in Cincinnati

# 9 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and amenities
The bathroom faces the bed and has a glass door (frosted) but if someone uses it at night, the light lights up the room.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Beavercreek, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, PA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Louisville, KY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The sitting area in the room was great, the sofa was a nice place to check e-mails, and the bathroom was one of the nicest we have come across ( including several four star hotels).
Breakfast was not impressive, but that was about the only thing we did not like.

The hotel shop having wine and beer was a pleasant surprise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Fairfield Glade, TN
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The decor and cleanliness of the room. Hotel was located in a nice area with lots of restaurants and shopping.
The noise level was unbelievable. Could hear the adults and children in the room next door late into the night

When checking out the elevator door closed on me spilling coffee on my clothes that I had to wear the rest of the day. When the elevator reached the lobby floor, the doors would not open trapping us in the elevator. Rang the emergency button. The clerk indicated she had to call the elevator company to let us out. Fortunately, the doors finally opened. While we were not in there an extended period of time, we were late for a meeting scheduled that morning. Unfortunately, this and the noise level put a damper on what could have been a pleasant hotel experience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteland, IN
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Ashland, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice. Lots of room. The bed was very comfy.

The hotel was very nice. Continental breakfast lasted late in the morning. Bed was very comfy and lots of extra living space. I appreciated the refrigerator and close proximity to shopping and dining.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Salvisa, KY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean and modern. The staff was very helpful.
n/a

Honestly, I read the reviews on this hotel and had concerns based on the feedback from two posters recently. After arriving, I couldn't believe how different our experiences were. We will definitely visit again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg