Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown

Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown

Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
610 Eden Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Veronica from Dublin, VA
February 5, 2017
10.0
It's been remodeled and is beautiful. Love the shower! Staff was great, helpful and very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beallsville, OH
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room!
Staff was a bit indifferent
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Gahanna, OH
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was helpful & efficient.
It would have been nicer, if the pool was heated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
I thought this hotel was very overpriced for the room.
Couple
Kelly from Mount Orab, OH
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed here, because my husband had spine surgery nextdoor to this hotel. When we did not have ice packs for his back, they went out of their way to lend us one they had every two hours as we needed. It was such a positive experience, they went above.
The noisey/squeeky water pipes got annoying at times. We heard it every time someone in another room flushed a toilet somewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonganoxie, KS
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast and eating area could be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, IN
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, Quiet, Average Breakfast. Nice hotel, I would stay again.
Located within a 100 feet of the hi way. They advertise free parking, it was free, but they charged me $8.00 and then gave me an $8.00 credit for parking. That's just weird.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located to downtown, and there is a cute strip with restaurants and bars within walking distance, through a beautiful park. It was just what I needed after a long day working and traveling. The room was excellent!
Reviews of Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.