Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4305 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Lisle, IL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a business trip. What I cared about most was a clean room with a comfortable bed. It exceeded my expectations on both of those. The hot breakfast in the morning was a nice plus. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doon, IA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The service was amazing. The food was good.
Wish the room was designed better, seemed awkward but over all was fine with our stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IL
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel desk; (hotel employee) and young lady in morning, excellent personnel - helpful and knowledgeableAnd the lobby coffee was good!
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Roseville, MI
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rate and a working shower, I left Marriot because of the shower not working.

Enjoyed the stay I will return.

Couple
Kathrine from Milwaukee, WI
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free breakfast - lots of variety, clean and maintained the view outside our 6th floor room was amazing
the exercise room - VERY LACKING (Needs to be much bigger with more equipment).

lots of variety of restaurants in the area along with shopping needs

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness staff location everything was excellent will visit again
No

The set up of the room was great an spacious i loved it alot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and free internet wifi. Food was typical continental fare.
Strong disinfectant odor as entered room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
[price.
no sun deck. Drapes didn't block out all light above ac unit.
Group Traveler
Harish from Peoria, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Justice, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean, nicely decorated. Did not really have a hotel feel which is nice.
The breakfast area was a bit of a hot mess. Not the hotel's fault really, there was a lot of people.

I would stay here again!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg