Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4305 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
[price.
no sun deck. Drapes didn't block out all light above ac unit.
Group Traveler
Harish from Peoria, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Justice, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean, nicely decorated. Did not really have a hotel feel which is nice.
The breakfast area was a bit of a hot mess. Not the hotel's fault really, there was a lot of people.

I would stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Brentwood, TN
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room had everything we needed - even with space and seating to have our friends come in for a visit. The king-size bed was behind a short wall so it didn't feel like we were visiting in a bedroom!
Not really

It was great to have free breakfast, internet and parking!

Group Traveler
Catherine from Belleville, IL
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The Springhill Suites were a pleasure, the hotel is attractive and well maintained in both public and private spaces. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well laid out, we all enjoyed the fitness center and the breakfast was very good including scrambled eggs, toppings, oatmeal and toppings, sausage and the normal buffet breakfast foods. The extras for the eggs and oatmeal made the breakfast at Springhill Suites above average. Sound proofed rooms were a plus too and the staff were personable and professional. I plan on going back when I am in town again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Collin from West Des Moines, IA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff was really friendly
Pool wasn't working and we were hoping to take the kids swimming and the breakfast was underwhelming
Couple
Brandi from Milwaukee, WI
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Evreything was very nice I cant wait to go back
I had a two nite stay just wish they would of clean our room after the 1st nite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Katy, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
quick response time associated with maintenance call
Kelly from Hicksville, OH
October 25, 2012
9.0
The staff was super. The hotel room and was spacious. Enjoyed the fridge and microwave. The breakfast was good!
No hot tub.

Overall, the stay was enjoyable for my 2 sisters, my mom and I! The location was great! Close to shopping and food, but in a quiet location as well. The breakfast was exceptional as was the staff. We wished there was a hot tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from North Canton, OH
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was large which helped with my family having multiple children. Fold out bed was nice.
It was weird having the sink located outside the bathroom in front of the beds.

I was pleased with the hotel. My wife and I with 7 children under 13 fit in just fine. No one asked me how many children I had when I signed up, so I was glad to mind our own business in the comfort of the room. The pull out bed allowed plenty of sleeping room. Pool was clean and larger than the average indoor hotel pool. Staff was very friendly. It was a very good value.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg