Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4305 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Aurora, IL
May 18, 2015
10.0
Helpful staff. Comfortable good-sized room. Free tasty breakfast.
Bathroom faucet dripped all the time.

Quiet room. Nice sitting area. Actual HD channels on the HDTV, unlike most hotels. Complimentary coffee in lobby. Free breakfast was great. Friendly, helpful staff. Front desk retrieved phone I had left in room when we checked out. I came back and they had it for me.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Iowa City, IA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Desk clerk was very friendly, professional, and fast.
Hotel needs an update, looks worn out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, IA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, clean, quiet, convenient location
There was an odor in the hallways on the 4th floor I was on that was kind of bad. Can't place what it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Decatur, IL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpful staff that brought up new batteries in less than 2 minutes...
When the thermostat's batteries were dead...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was very quiet. Very close to interstate so easy to find. Staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was same both morning. Maybe more variety. No hot tub in pool area.
Solo Traveler
Shenglin from Urbana, IL
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The stay was awful. I would give a negative ten if I could. Showerhead leaked all night. The air conditioner was extremely loud and it woke me up lots of times during the night. The room design is awkward. Don't know how it gets a rating of 9.Do not stay!

I actually stayed at this hotel twice. The room during my first stay also had a leaking showerhead...I think the hotel in general is just in very bad condition. DEFINITELY WONT STAY AGAIN!!!

Business Traveler
Mary from Lisle, IL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a business trip. What I cared about most was a clean room with a comfortable bed. It exceeded my expectations on both of those. The hot breakfast in the morning was a nice plus. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doon, IA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The service was amazing. The food was good.
Wish the room was designed better, seemed awkward but over all was fine with our stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IL
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel desk; (hotel employee) and young lady in morning, excellent personnel - helpful and knowledgeableAnd the lobby coffee was good!
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Roseville, MI
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rate and a working shower, I left Marriot because of the shower not working.

Enjoyed the stay I will return.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.