Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4305 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathrine from Milwaukee, WI
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free breakfast - lots of variety, clean and maintained the view outside our 6th floor room was amazing
the exercise room - VERY LACKING (Needs to be much bigger with more equipment).

lots of variety of restaurants in the area along with shopping needs

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness staff location everything was excellent will visit again
No

The set up of the room was great an spacious i loved it alot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and free internet wifi. Food was typical continental fare.
Strong disinfectant odor as entered room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
[price.
no sun deck. Drapes didn't block out all light above ac unit.
Group Traveler
Harish from Peoria, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Justice, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean, nicely decorated. Did not really have a hotel feel which is nice.
The breakfast area was a bit of a hot mess. Not the hotel's fault really, there was a lot of people.

I would stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Brentwood, TN
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room had everything we needed - even with space and seating to have our friends come in for a visit. The king-size bed was behind a short wall so it didn't feel like we were visiting in a bedroom!
Not really

It was great to have free breakfast, internet and parking!

Group Traveler
Catherine from Belleville, IL
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The Springhill Suites were a pleasure, the hotel is attractive and well maintained in both public and private spaces. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well laid out, we all enjoyed the fitness center and the breakfast was very good including scrambled eggs, toppings, oatmeal and toppings, sausage and the normal buffet breakfast foods. The extras for the eggs and oatmeal made the breakfast at Springhill Suites above average. Sound proofed rooms were a plus too and the staff were personable and professional. I plan on going back when I am in town again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Collin from West Des Moines, IA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff was really friendly
Pool wasn't working and we were hoping to take the kids swimming and the breakfast was underwhelming
Couple
Brandi from Milwaukee, WI
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Evreything was very nice I cant wait to go back
I had a two nite stay just wish they would of clean our room after the 1st nite
Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg