Hotels in Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4305 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Belleville, IL
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The Springhill Suites were a pleasure, the hotel is attractive and well maintained in both public and private spaces. Our room was very comfortable, clean and well laid out, we all enjoyed the fitness center and the breakfast was very good including scrambled eggs, toppings, oatmeal and toppings, sausage and the normal buffet breakfast foods. The extras for the eggs and oatmeal made the breakfast at Springhill Suites above average. Sound proofed rooms were a plus too and the staff were personable and professional. I plan on going back when I am in town again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Collin from West Des Moines, IA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff was really friendly
Pool wasn't working and we were hoping to take the kids swimming and the breakfast was underwhelming
Couple
Brandi from Milwaukee, WI
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Evreything was very nice I cant wait to go back
I had a two nite stay just wish they would of clean our room after the 1st nite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Katy, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
quick response time associated with maintenance call
Kelly from Hicksville, OH
October 25, 2012
9.0
The staff was super. The hotel room and was spacious. Enjoyed the fridge and microwave. The breakfast was good!
No hot tub.

Overall, the stay was enjoyable for my 2 sisters, my mom and I! The location was great! Close to shopping and food, but in a quiet location as well. The breakfast was exceptional as was the staff. We wished there was a hot tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from North Canton, OH
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was large which helped with my family having multiple children. Fold out bed was nice.
It was weird having the sink located outside the bathroom in front of the beds.

I was pleased with the hotel. My wife and I with 7 children under 13 fit in just fine. No one asked me how many children I had when I signed up, so I was glad to mind our own business in the comfort of the room. The pull out bed allowed plenty of sleeping room. Pool was clean and larger than the average indoor hotel pool. Staff was very friendly. It was a very good value.

Family Traveling with Teens
B from Urbana, IL
March 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was really good.
Paying a damage deposit is ridiculous. It has to be put on a credit card, which I don't have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tkc from Arlington, VA
October 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great for traveling with small kids. Heated reasonable sized pool. Breakfast had a nice asst. for a free buffet.
Wish they would incorporate the "green" linens line of thinking to the breakfast area and use reusable/paper instead of styrofoam and plastic.

Great for traveling with small children. Wouldn't use for a romantic getaway but served its purpose very well and I will most likely stay there again when I go back to visit family in Naperville again. Kids were very happy with the extra space to move around in. I was happy to have a bit of space too!

Couple
Kathy from Naples, FL
July 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and the quiet.
Couldn't bring my dog.

It was fabulous, and the breakfast was great. All staff members were friendly and nice.

Couple
Allen from Naperville, IL
March 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
The room was phenomenal for the price!
I only wish it was even cheaper!

The hotel was perfect for the price. The staff was professional and the facility was clean and bright.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg