Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North

Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North

Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

# 22 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn, Switzerland
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
September 12, 2014
9.0
Wonderful breakfast
Length of wait for the elevators
Couple
Richard from Logansport, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice upscale (to me ) down town behind the wriggly building. Nice view, good central location. Pleasant helpful staff. walking distance to a lot off stuff.
pretty poor "free breakfast" expensive parking

We liked it fine. If it would work out for us we would like to stay there gain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weert, Netherlands
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool was very chloride, not pleasant to swim in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
the king room is nicely and smartly designed, you have a small kitchen, a big couch, a modern desk, and a nice closet. The room is very new.
the check out time is 11am, if it's 12pm, it will be excellent.

the free breakfast is great, and the public space is spacious with big sofas and a TV, and the outside view is great because the window is big.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, breakfast included, great deal
Expensive parking not included
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Sf, SD
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are great and the staff was so great and went above and beyond helping us with some situations that came up!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
My email stated the room would be ready after 3pm. When we went to check in the guy told me check in is after 4pm and he wasn't sure when it would be ready. He said he would call us when it was ready. By 4:30 pm we go back. No call. Room had been ready
Couple
Ryan from Milwaukee, WI
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jami from Antioch, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg