Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ismaila from St. Louis, MO
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location of the hotel is magnificent.
The carpet smell horrible and lacks complimentary drinking water as suggested in the custmer's brochure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hometown, IL
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was super cool. We were on our "Minimoon" and the staff went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our time.
Business Traveler
April from Platte City, MO
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Most accommodating hotel I've ever stayed at! Beautiful salt water pool/hot tub area with gorgeous views! Seamless check-in/ check-out process. Highly satisfied...cannot imagine staying anywhere else in the city!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Pickerington, OH
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful with all our questions and advice on how to get around the city. Friendly, courteous, and kind, they were each wonderful.
No. For us, this was an ideal home away from home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Summerville, SC
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is outstanding. The fact they didn't tell us that the hotel was "Under renovation" was disappointing but the staff was nice and rooms were OK.
The rooms are a kind of small and dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Fargo, ND
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast buffet was closed and the breakfast bag we got was very pitiful. That was one reason we chose this hotel.
Crystal from Saint Louis, MO
March 8, 2016
10.0
The hotel was very clean!
Couple
Candice from Indianapolis, IN
February 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Gentelmen at the door are thd best asset of entire experience. Pretty sad and pathetic.
Zero hot breakfast i specifically called about. One old muffin and an apple for two adults. No ice. Hot tub full of under age drinkers. Complete false advertisement. Worst experience n town ever. I wldnt recommend ths to anyone.
Couple
James from Naperville, IL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
location & friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Continental breakfast!
Room layout and bed quality
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.