Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1446 Crossways Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier in Chesapeake

# 1 of 36 hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean
Serve cut fruit like the Cantaloupe every day
Group Traveler
Marcia from Manteo, NC
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The price and the quality were excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was was great, and breakfast staff (I hope I remembered his name). He assisted with Sunday's breakfast and showed great poise in service. He attended to the large crowd and made sure we enjoyed our parting experience.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Durham, NC
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diethia from Montgomery, AL
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
closeness to hospital, breakfast is usually good, fresh and nice presentation.
no patron shuttle service before 7am room always seem to have temperature regulating problem, too cold in winter More breakfast variety would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrell from Virginia Beach, VA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Cleanliness of the room and also the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. Their ability to solve any issues or concerns we may have had. I would stay there again.
The only thing I had a problem with was the lack seating area for breakfast in the mornings that we were there.
Business Traveler
William from Cary, NC
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and spacious
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the size of the rooms. Very clean and the breakfast was great!!
No
Reviews of Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.