Springhill Suites Charlotte University

Springhill Suites Charlotte University in Charlotte

Springhill Suites Charlotte University

Springhill Suites Charlotte University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8700 Research Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charlotte University in Charlotte

# 24 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charlotte University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charlotte University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Curry from Crystal Beach, FL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Parking
Very Dirty - Old and out dated rooms - dirt in every corner - carpets smelled of beer and smoke

not a 3 star by a long shot

Couple
Kacy from Atlanta, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable
N/a

Staff was friendly, breakfast was hot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nicely sized rooms. Enjoyed the little patio off the pool when I needed some quiet space to myself.
The air conditioner was very loud. I got a poor night's sleep because it woke me every time it kicked on.
Verified Hotel Guest from Braddock, PA
September 14, 2014
10.0
Great service at the desk
No

Breakfast was good. Great variety

Family Traveling with Teens
Summer from Angier, NC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The person that takes care of check in was very helpful. I would definately stay here again. Rooms was much bigger than I expected!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from .Norfolk, VA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and its clean. The oatmeal since my mother's. Breakfast is great
The person that checked me wasn't that personable
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from New Town, ND
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The modern look on the inside, and the breakfast
There was no coffee available ni the lobby all day, only at breakfast.

The staff was very friendly, they helped every way they could. It was definitely one of the most positive hotel stays I have had in a long time.

Jovonne from Fayetteville, NC
August 26, 2014
8.0
The staff members at check-in were extremely friendly. I would stay at this hotel again when in the Charlotte university area.
The sink in my bathroom drained very slowly.

The location of the hotel was prime as it was close to retail stores and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the decor.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Charlotte University
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg