Hotels in Charlotte

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12325 Johnston Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good size room, nice ammenities, decent breakfast.Nice workspace. Quite at night.
Lighting in room was poor.

Good location, easy access to interstate. Good resteraunts in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good; room was ok.
Did not like the fact that there were no locks on bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candy from Greer, SC
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful Staff and great location. Children enjoyed swimming pool. The rooms are very spacious in the Queen Suite and clean. We were greeted upon leaving and arrivals which added an extra touch most larger hotels lack today.
I wish we knew about the sliding glass toilet door and also the sliding glass door to the shower area. We had teenager's very intimidated by this. They would only shower if we left room and stood outside door. Cancelled previous hotel due to glass.

All of the above. Plus I would recommend in purchasing the hotel through Priceline.com as it was very convenient to book this way. Hotel is close to Carowinds and would suggest most of the restaurant's close to Hotel. Within walking distance to shops also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Everything was great.

The front desk staff as well as the housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was very modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and had a large selection. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Charlotte.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Leicester, NC
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and spacious!! Beds are very comfortable. Will return to this hotel.
The acoustics are terrible in the pool area. Every time a young kid screamed, it was very
loud.

Wonderful hotel right off interstate. No noise from traffic. We felt very safe at the hotel. Everything was clean and new. The design of the room was fantastic and the beds were very comfortable. We will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Dave from Downers Grove,IL
December 24, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Brand new, business friendly, great rooms - suites.
No restaurant.

This hotel is great, new, good for business travel. Nice rooms that were all suites. Highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Michael from Mt. Pleasant,SC
November 23, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
AWESOME hotel! One of the best I've ever stayed at.

CLEAN is an understatement. A truly AWESOME hotel. Breakfast was complimentary and great. Just a super place overall!

Business Traveler
Tina from Inman,SC
October 23, 2009
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice room.
Traffic and the fire alarm going off at 7 in the morning.

I would say it’s nice because it is new. I do not think I would ever stay there again. Walls were thin neighbors keep me up all night, fire alarm going off at 7 clearing out the hotel. Not good at all.

Business Traveler
Charles from Sewickley,PA
October 19, 2009
Business Traveler
2.0
New.
Charging my card without my knowledge.

Will not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Lexigtonn,SC
October 19, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Great hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg