Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne in Charlotte

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12325 Johnston Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Greenbrier, AR
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was good for us.
Yes, the cushions on the sofa were flat and uncomfortable to sit on. The bed was ok but not like we have had in other Springhill Suites. The room was also very small, no drawers in the night stands. Would stay if there were no better hotels available.
Couple
Stephen from Buchanan, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
rooms and hotel is very modern.

like new hotel - great location - very clean and huge rooms

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacolet, SC
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, fresh scent in the room! Will definitely choose this hotel to stay in again.
While I did not use the sofa, there was a stain on it.

Excellent hotel for price and location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good size room, nice ammenities, decent breakfast.Nice workspace. Quite at night.
Lighting in room was poor.

Good location, easy access to interstate. Good resteraunts in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good; room was ok.
Did not like the fact that there were no locks on bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candy from Greer, SC
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful Staff and great location. Children enjoyed swimming pool. The rooms are very spacious in the Queen Suite and clean. We were greeted upon leaving and arrivals which added an extra touch most larger hotels lack today.
I wish we knew about the sliding glass toilet door and also the sliding glass door to the shower area. We had teenager's very intimidated by this. They would only shower if we left room and stood outside door. Cancelled previous hotel due to glass.

All of the above. Plus I would recommend in purchasing the hotel through Priceline.com as it was very convenient to book this way. Hotel is close to Carowinds and would suggest most of the restaurant's close to Hotel. Within walking distance to shops also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Everything was great.

The front desk staff as well as the housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was very modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and had a large selection. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Charlotte.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Leicester, NC
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and spacious!! Beds are very comfortable. Will return to this hotel.
The acoustics are terrible in the pool area. Every time a young kid screamed, it was very
loud.

Wonderful hotel right off interstate. No noise from traffic. We felt very safe at the hotel. Everything was clean and new. The design of the room was fantastic and the beds were very comfortable. We will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Richlands,NC
May 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice staff and great breakfast
nothing i didnt like

great hotel thats close to the bus stop for the Quail Hollow tourn.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg